MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemite💕💕💕
I'm OKERINU TAIWO MARY also known as teegirl❤️. I am a Nigerian from oyo state oluyole local government to be precise. But I'm currently residing in the federal capital territory ABUJA. I'm a student of the university of ABUJA studying business administration as a course.

IMG_20210616_144627_732.jpg

I love trading, venturing into business and fashion design, but I do that when I'm on vacation.
IMG_20200910_163657.jpg

I love to meet friends even from other region, learn their culture,food just to know their way of life. And I'm glad I did because I'm super excited that I can in one way or the other speaks 3 languages (igbo, hausa and yoruba).
![IMG_20210612_134141_878.jpg](
O)
Oh my goodness!!!!💃💓💓💓
I loves singing like.....that's what I enjoy most, and always do my possible best to improve on my skills. Below here is a pic of me singing in church
IMG-20201104-WA0024.jpg
I'm a very opened and straight person, what I dislike most are deceitfulness and disrespect to others even though we are from the same place. STEEMIT was introduced to me by my brother@lhorgic but the knowledge I have about crypto is few but wish to learn more.
At the end of it all, I'm very purposeful to gain a lot from STEEMIT cos I'm believing what I'm seeing here now.
Thanks for reading my post
Love y'all 💕💕💕

Sort:  
Loading...

You forget to add tags ! Kindly add it !

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for this. Will do that!💕💕💕

 3 years ago 

Hi, @teegirl,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52