Achievement 1 | Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

1. Introduction


Hello Everyone!
It's me Muhammad Tayyab From Lahore Pakistan. I am of 22-year-old. I hope you all are fine.

IMG_20201221_182108.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-21 at 5.35.15 PM.jpeg

2. Academic Record


I am doing Master in Computer Science from Punjab University of Pakistan and it is my final year in PU.

3. Experience with crypto


Not much
Once upon a time I purchased very little amount of bitcoin and waste it.

4. Hobby and Passion


My 1st hobby is to helping poor needy people. And many other hobby like doing gym, having sports bike, travelling, photography etc...
Recently I visit northern area of Pakistan Shogran. you can see following pictures of my tour and photography.

IMG_1798.JPG

IMG_1805.JPG

IMG_1930.JPG

IMG_1893.JPG

IMG_1856.JPG

IMG_1129.JPG

5. Skills


1. Programming
2. Photography
3. Critical Thinking etc.

6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?


I am looking for information post which will give me new knowledge and polish previous knowledge.

7. How you found Steemit?


My College Friend refer me to join Steemit 2 years ago and now my new friend @hassanabid is supporting me. I am very thankful to him.

@cryptokannon @besticonfinder

#pakistan #achievement1 #steemit #steem #introduction #power #vote #introduceyourself

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome dear in steemit pakistan community

 4 years ago 

thanks bro

Welcome to Steemit platfrom sir.
I hope we will have good time here. I see you have already joined us jn our WhatsApp group.
Many more to come IA :)
Have a great journey :)
Don't forget to follow@steemitblog for all the updates :)

 4 years ago 

thanks sir IA we will be having great time together.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

There is a community for our Pakistani people Steemit Pakistan. You can join us there.


Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

 4 years ago 

thanks bro IA I will try my best to engaged with others.

Welcome again to steemit and i liked you love to help the needy people it is great behave that will give you great success dear
blogging on Steemit.

community for our Pakistani is Steemit Pakistan. You can join us here too

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

 4 years ago 

thanks again and I have already join @steemitblog

Thankyou so much and you are doing great work i hope you would get successful life ahead on Steemit

 4 years ago 

Inshallah

 4 years ago 

Hi dear friend!! I’d like to invite you to the new contest of Steemit Nursery Community!: How did you find Steemit? Take a look at it! You just need to join the community and share your story!!


Have a nice day!! :)

 4 years ago 

@cryptokannon @besticonfinder I am new in this community and I don't know my achievement1 is not verified or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66