Achievement 1 : Verification through introduction.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Greetings, my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you all are doing well. Today I am going to start my journey on this platform in the name of Allah, who is Most Merciful and Most Beneficent. I hope you all join me in this.


IMG20230308152818.jpg


I am Taiba Mustafa, and my Steemit user name is @tayboo. I am from Pakistan and I belong to Okara district. I belong to the Chachhar family. I am 25 years old. I am Computer Science student of M.phil in University of Okara. My third semester is going on. I have started research work, and I am working on research also. I am learning about freelancing. I have many hobbies, but most of all, I love to travel, go on outings, and gathering. I have many friends, and I love spending time with them. Being in the computer field, I am often burdened.

@malikusman1 told me about this platform. He has been working on this platform for a longer time. But due to my studies, I couldn't join this platform. Now I have started my journey on this beautiful platform, Steemit. This was my little introduction. I hope you will like me. I am very grateful for Steemit. I hope that I will win the hearts of people here through my quality content.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hi @tayboo, welcome to this beautiful platform. A platform where you can share quality content. Welcome to a new journey, I wish you all the best. Success!

 last year 

Thank you

Loading...

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thanks a lot


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73