Achievement 1: My Introduction to Steemit | @tathagatachy | Bangladesh | 04-16-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Achievement 1. Verification through an introduction.

Hello steemit,

Now, I'm attempting to introduce myself on Steemit. Ich would like to wish everyone a happy and prosperous life, with God's blessings. God. I am also highly grateful for God's mercy, grace, and endless prayers. Today, I'll share specific information about who I am. I've read all the information and am making my blog entry per her directions.

999.jpeg

My Identity

My name is Tathagata Chowdhury. My username is @tathagatachy. I'm a resident of Bangladeshi. In the present, I'm around forty-one years old. Six people reside in my family, including my father, mother, two kids, and my spouse. My family resides within Raozan and is situated in Chittagong. Chittagong district.

Education

I passed the SSS exam in 1996. Then, I completed BSS BSS in Dinajpur Government College in Dinajpur government college in 2015. At present, I am employed by an unidentified private company.

image.png

Hobbies

I want to think that modeling is a crucial aspect of your list of things to do. I'll be in the position to complete it. Another thing I love doing is traveling. Every day I am fascinated by the new destinations I go My favorite activity is Rugby. In addition, I am committed to soccer and Chess and also a player in hockey. I also enjoy playing Chess and carom Chess and badminton.

image.png

Posts

Steemit is an excellent platform for gaining insight into the process of creating things. As an undergraduate student, it's an excellent platform. I aim to gain many knowledge points from this site. I will require money to achieve my goals. That's why I'm looking for articles that will allow me to study. In addition, I'll write about the subjects I know well.

image.png

I'll be sharing a lot of information about my hobbies and daily routine. I hope you enjoy my posts. I want to write about food-related issues. But, my posts are primarily about my dancing diary and playing. I also love talking to my friends on Steemit. Steemit users. Steemit. About music, etc.

The cryptocurrency market is extremely complicated:
I'm currently enrolled in an online course in cryptography. It's delightful. The studies I've taken have allowed me to expand my knowledge of cryptocurrency. However, I'm still learning new information about cryptocurrency.

image.png

How did I discover Steemit?

Steemit I do not have any affiliation with Steemit and have no relationships with anyone. I discovered it via an online community called Steemit World Bangladesh. I then attempted to find it on YouTube. I've signed up to Steemit and will be a Steemit member when it becomes mandatory, and I'll be a referrer.

Conclusion

In closing, I am thrilled to be a part of the platform. My mind is ready to reap the rewards of this platform. Being part of this beautiful community isn't a sign of sin but an essential step toward attaining a superior standard. I am highly thankful to you all for being part of my everyday life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@tathagatachy Welcome to steemit.Hope you find success on Steemit very soon.

 2 years ago 

thank you

 2 years ago 

Thanks

খুব সুন্দর

 2 years ago 

nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49