You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomers Community Announcement: Updated 14/October/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Dear @adeljose @event-horizon @heriadi @juichi @ngoenyi
I'm seeking help from you.My Achievement-1 is pending. I need help, I made several corrections and now this is the only one intro post I have. I had joined here with positive outlook and was planning to do free writing here. I deleted my previous post cause one of the moderator asked me to do that. So, I have rewritten my current post and published it but another moderator asking me to make correction to my previous post which is not possible cause that doesn't exist anymore.
I'm a newcomer so I made some mistakes but now I followed every rule and made the current one. Please approve and save me from this situation.
Thanks in advance

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tasniakhan/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-or-tasniakhan-or-9-10-2022-or

Sort:  

Hi @tasniakhan, I have left a comment for you on the post. See you around soon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90