Achivement-1 This is my first post by @tasmianoor

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum everyone. This is Tasmia Noor. My steemit username is @tasmianoor. I am starting to write with good wishes for everyone. I have completed my honors and master's degrees in psychology at Chittagong University.

B612_20230830_131837_516.jpg

Now I am a school teacher. I chose the profession because I like children and like to spend time with them. My students love me and respect me. I love my job because I want to share my knowledge with everyone. I was born and brought up in Chittagong, Bangladesh. Chittagong is a beautiful place. There are many places to visit. By the grace of almighty Allah, I have an adorable family, such as my father, mother, sister, brother, husband, and loving child. They are very supportive. I love cooking. I love to cook special meals for my family.

IMG_20230714_175003.jpg

I love it when someone eats and complement my cooked food. I eat all food, but Bengali food is my favorite. I enjoy reading books and sometimes using social media during my free time. On holidays, I go out here and there or go to a restaurant with my family. I like spending time with my family. I also enjoy traveling. I have traveled to India and Indonesia. But Cox's Bazar is the most beautiful place I have ever seen. Those are reading my text Visit Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh's longest sea beach in the world. Visit Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh's longest sea beach in the world. I love my country very much. I have many small dreams.

IMG_20200307_165757.jpg

I want to help people silently, and I do. I want to make my family happy. I don't do anything that my family doesn't like. They also take care of my likes and dislikes. I don't like people who cheat. I like to learn and write. I want to share my daily activities, knowledge, or other topics (food, places, etc.).
I know about Steemit from my cousin @tammanna.Screenshot of her and me.

Screenshot_20230902_014946_com.jpg

One day, I went to my cousin's house with my family. My cousin was sitting in her room writing something in front of the computer. I asked her “What are you doing?” Then she told me, "I'm writing blocks in steemit. This is a block-chain site. And here I am, writing my post. I earn money from here. Hearing this I found it very interesting. I also like to write, so I asked if I could write here? And then she say ”yes. You can also write here. It's very easy to open an ID here. I'll show you details”. and my cousin helped me a lot. she taught me how to unlock Steemer ID. Thank you for reading me out. I hope everyone will welcome me with a big heart.

B612_20230902_022237_575.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steem

One day, I went to my cousin's house with my family. My cousin was sitting in her room writing something in front of the computer. I asked her “What are you doing?” Then she told me, "I'm writing blocks in steemit. This is a block-chain site. And here I am, writing my post.

This is the same story that another newcomer wrote on her publication.

Wouldn't it be great if your cousin stood by your side and helped you create the Achievement-1 presentation paper and publication?

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
Thank you very much for appraising my post.
I am very sorry to inform you that I do not have any pictures of me and my cousin together at the moment.
Previously many of our pictures together were technically deleted from my phone.
Right now it is not possible for me to go to Rajshahi from Chittagong and take pictures with my cousin.
I hope you can forgive me and approve my post.
May God bless you and stay healthy.
Here is the link to my social media platform:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009630995859
Thank you.

Previously many of our pictures together were technically deleted from my phone

oh. very strange!

Submit a screenshot of the call history of the video conference you had with your friend.

Thank you.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post. I shared with you a screenshot of my video call with my friend. Please revisit my post.
Thank you.

Screenshot_20230910_211330_com.jpg

Screenshot_20230910_211359_com.jpg

Loading...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

The pictures are very nice. I hope you do well. I hope you improve.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44