Achievement 1 interdiction post

Hello steemit , welcome to my first dissemination here.

IMG_20220114_144929.jpg

Introduce myself:

This is tasim70.My home is Parbatipur thana of Dinajpur district.There are 4 members of my family. I am the youngest member. My family is a middle class family.

Introduce my Zilla:

Parbatipur is the largest post in Dinajpur.Parbatipur Thana has the largest railway line in North Bengal. There are also coal-fired power plants.And the most beautiful place is Ramsagar. Ramsagar is a very good place.

College life:

My college name was Dhaka Commerce college
Where my experience was totally different. I learned a lot of new things that I never knew or even tried to know. In a very short time I learned about the pace of life. Learned to understand, learned to see Life never stops.I have seen many new things, I have learned to know people, I have learned to know. In a word, this experience was completely different from school life.So much so that maybe I wouldn’t have known if I had lived in my village with my parents from where I finished school.Ever since I left my family I have learned to really understand what life is all about and it has been possible only for my college because my village was a place where my parents lived and I lived in the city where my college was because of which I had to start living away from my Family.
All I was sharing was learning from my college life.

Now I’m going to give you some idea of ​​what I’ve done in my college life. After going to college for the first time, I felt that school life was good for me The biggest reason behind this was that the school I attended had a lot of space for sports which I came to college so I didn't get what I wanted.Later, when I started taking regular classes in college, I found out that there are different clubs in the college and I actually I was going to combine that there were different types of clubs here like football club cricket club club spike english etc. I fought these battles later and regularly I used to participate there. The biggest reason is that all these clubs were on my list of favorites.All of the rice was part of my hobby.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

Bro... Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43