Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Okay sir

 3 years ago (edited)

You introductory post is superb. You did very well in the arrangement of the words and your paragraph were perfect.

Keep doing your best on steemit and you will like it.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear I will be doing my best

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @tashamoney, la invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

I noticed you didnt add tags to your post. Please include tags like #steemexclusive #yourcountry #newcomers #introduceyourself so you can get verified

 3 years ago 

Okay dear I will do that

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @tashamoney, your details are interesting. Lol

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello please can you include the #achievement1 tag in your post so you can be verified. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Okay I will do that, thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @bright-obias.
I've done that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41