Achievement 1: first post @tarminnupur

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hey there! My name is Tarmin Akter Nupur(Tarmin nupur), and I'm from North Sharta, Raozan, Chittagong, Bangladesh. I'm 25 years old and I have a big family with five sisters and one brother. My father passed away in 2001. It was a very difficult time for me and my family, but we've tried to stay strong and support each other.

I went to North Sharta Dargah High School and then studied at Raozan College in Chittagong. I'm not great at academics, but I try my best. I'm a hard worker and I'm always willing to lend a helping hand. I have completed my education, and even got married! I got married in 2016. It was an arranged marriage, so I didn't know my husband before we got married. But he's a great guy, and I'm lucky to have him as my partner. We have our ups and downs like any other couple, but we love each other and we're committed to making our marriage work. A year passed happily , Allah has blessed our life with a daughter . My dream has come true. It was a grat day of my life. Everyone is very happy to have a new member in Their family . this day was the most beautiful moment of my life, at that moment i just thanked Allah s/w. My in-laws are great people. They're very kind and welcoming. I'm so thankful and blessed to have them in my life.

In my free time, I just love reading, jamming to music, and watching awesome movies. I also like to stay active by going for walks with my husband. I cheries the moment Spent with my family and friends. I'm also interested in learning new things and expanding my horizons. I know I'm not perfect, and I have my own flaws and challenges. But I'm always working to be a better person and a better friend. I hope that I can be there for them whenever my loved ones need me.

My steemit id @tarminnupur I first heard about it Steemit from a friend who was really excited about it, and she encouraged me to check it out. I was a little skeptical at first, but I decided to give it a try. I started by creating an account and exploring the platform, and I was really impressed by how easy it was to use. I also liked the fact that I could earn money for creating and sharing content, which was a nice bonus. Overall, I've had a really positive experience with Steemit, and I would definitely recommend it to others!

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

@tarminnupur Hi,

First of all welcome to steemit platform.

If you want you can share your interesting writings in this Incredible India community of ours. We want your day to be about capital, culture, photography, recipes, painting, etc.


Contact us for any assistance.

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Regards,
@jakaria121 (Senior Member - Bangladesh)
Incredible India

incredible India.gif

 last year (edited)

hello, welcome to steem

I first heard about it Steemit from a friend who was really excited about it.

Submit your friend's username and you can add a picture of yourself with your friend. It's very important to mention the user who brought you on this platform.

All of your images are received from another WhatsApp user. Why?

 last year 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম স্যার,
আমার পরিবারের অন্য একজনের ফোন থেকে ছবি তুলেছি।
তাই সেই ছবিগুলো হোয়াটসঅ্যাপে ফরওয়ার্ড করে সেখান থেকে ডাউনলোড করে আমি আমার পোস্টে আপলোড করেছি
whatsapp এর ছবি ব্যবহারে আমাকে সতর্ক করায় আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।
অবশ্যই আমি পরবর্তীতে whatsapp এর ছবি ব্যবহার করা থেকে বিরত থাকবো।
ধন্যবাদ স্যার।

 last year (edited)

আসসালামু আলাইকুম স্যার,
আমি যার মাধ্যমে steemit সম্বন্ধে জানতে পেরেছি তার সঙ্গে ভিডিও কনফারেন্সের একটি স্ক্রিনশট শেয়ার করলাম।

Screenshot_20230804-153518_Gmail.jpg

কেননা সময়ের পরিক্রমায় আমরা দুজন এখন দুজন থেকে অনেক দূরে অবস্থান করছি।
তার ইস্টিমেট ইউজার Id:
@sinthiyadisha
ধন্যবাদ।

আপনার এই পোস্টটি এডিট করে এই স্ক্রিনশর্ট ইমেইজটি এবং @ shinthiyadisha এর ইউজার নেমটি মেনশন করুন ।

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

Welcome to steemit. Happy steeming

 last year 

Hello
@tarminnupur

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

You are warmly welcome.Steem is really a place to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42