Achievement 4 || Task : Applying Markdown || 09-11-2021 || by @tanvirahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20211105_210524.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
All our dear friends
First I would like to thank Mam @ngoenyi
Because she confirmed my 3rd Achievement.

Today I will go for

Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

According to the instructions for writing achievement 4 I will explain the post with all my skills and knowledge I will do my best to make this very important and true.
I will discuss the following in detail to make the post more beautiful and smooth with these markdowns.
I will include the following Markdown Styles features in this post:

  • HEADING
  • LINKS
  • TABLE
  • QOUTES
  • REFERENCE

LET'S START

1.HEADING

News headlines are very important in your text that reflects the content of your text
These articles draw the attention of Reader I often use some of the topics to my knowledge, There are different topics that can be easily created using
Before the text you want to make Subtitle.
Some examples are given below:

Heading 1
Heading 2
Heading 3
Heading 4
Heading 5
Heading 6

As the number of # increases in size it continues to decrease
This is simply created using # as follows

Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4

Heading 5
Heading 6

So in this way you can create a theme and make your post neat and organized and you can make a topic title by adding these.
--- or ===
before your text.

2.LINKS

As always we have to use the link in our very simple post and you can easily use it with a simple combination in the given way.

When we add a steemit username, and @, the name becomes clickable (and will take you to the username blog.) i.e @tanvirahmad
When we add a link it automatically appears and clicks.

https://steemit.com/@tanvirahmad

We can hide it, want to add a link to a word or phrase and use it below
this will be the line text translates to >>
This will be the inline link
For example
This is a link to my account that I have to hide a link to my blog account In this way you can also hide your links in words or phrases.

3.Tables

The use of tables in text is my favorite as I usually use tables and use tables in my posts as given below.

TOPIC 1TOPIC 2
Column 1Column 2

FOR EXAMPLE

APPLEMANGO
SmallBig

4.QUOTES

Here we learn how to make a text
italics are bold and bold-italic, As in our blogs we often use a particular quote.
Here's how to quote it.
* it will be italic *
** it will be bold **
*** it will be bold-italic ***

EFFECTS
it will be italic
it will be brave
will be bold-italic

5.References

References are also used in our posts as we should highlight them through the styles of marking I also use different quotes in my posts The way to show any reference is very simple as I will explain below.

"Your Reference Here."
__Name

"Your Reference Here"
__Name

This way you can easily quote any reference.

So this is about my 4th Achievement applying markdown and explaining all the marking information I have, so finally thank you to the hard-working greeting team.

CC

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@sumit71426
@xkool24
Thanks You

So this is all about my Achievement post Hope it's good.

Steem oN!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @tanvirahmad, It would have been more ideal assuming you put the user experience to work by making a post and applying those markdown tools rather than repeating what was taught in the newcomer's community lessons.

Notwithstanding, your post has been verified. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate - 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir for giving me your worthy response

 3 years ago (edited)

Sir @hassanabid
Sir @haidermehdi
Mam @vvarishayy
Sir @amjadsharif

Plz verify my achievement it is the 3rd time I put it but didn't get verified
So plz guys

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon plz get this it is the 3rd time achievement is not getting verification
OK please mam let's do it and. Get charge about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63