Achievement 1: Introduction to Steemit//14-06-2021//by @tankochristiana

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians,

IMG_20210614_113757_719.jpg

About Myself

Am by name Tanko Christiana Egaseh but my friends call me Starald, am 23 years old. I hail from taraba state, jukun by tribe and a citizen of Nigeria. I came from a lovely family of five and I happens to be the last child of the family. Although my sweet mother is late but I have a super father that have always stood by my side right from time and I love him so so much.

Educational Background

Due to financiaI insufficiency i started my educational carrier a little bit late, i embark on my primary school education from the year 2002 to the year 2008 then I proceed for my junior secondary education from the year 2009 to the year 2012, my senior secondary education from the year 2012 to the year 2015. After which I obtained an admission to study computer science in Federal university wukari taraba state and I just concluded my studies on the 4th of June 2021.

Crypto Experience

If not for today seminar, I don't have any experience with crypto.

hubby and passion

I love cooking, travelling, reading, making new friends and singing choral songs and my passion is to reach the highest peak of education in life.

likes and dislikes

I like making people(particularly ladies) look beautiful and am happy to be a make-up artist. I sincerely dislike lying, laziness and being proud. So no matter how painful something might be to me just be honest and plain to me.

The Kind of post i want to see

I expect to see educational, encouraging, fun and knowledge adding post from people in this community.

How I get to know about Steemit

Steemit was made known to me through a seminar conducted by @simonnwigwe in federal university wukari taraba state.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @tankochristiana. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you for giving me all the necessary information that will help me achieve more in this platform. Am grateful.

 3 years ago 

Hi @tankochristiana am so happy you finally signed up in to this amazing platform. Please do your best to complete all the achievement post. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or another steemian. Remember to always follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank your very much sir, for introducing this super fantastic platform to me. I promise to do my very best.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tankochristiana,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78