ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCEYOURSELF BY @tanjongsamuel, 27/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends Steemit greeting, Am called Tanjong Samuel and my steemit user name is @tanjongsamuel. I come from Batibo Sub-division, Momo division, North West region of Cameroon. I came to the knowledge of steemit through @njiatanga and @yeesja who held a talk about steemit on air, at City FM radio Bamenda. After listening to them in a program i hurriedly rush to meet them to know more. I was warmly received as @njiatanga started immediately telling me how amazing the steemit platform is and how richly informed i can be come just by joining through my account creation which he clearly said is free.

IMG_20210427_095505_745.jpg

I come from a monogamous family, my father is call Tanjong Paul t though he is of late and my mother, a widow is a house wife who is of late too....makes me an orphan. We make seven siblings in total for our late parents and i the forth. I have two sisters with four brothers.

IMG_20210421_180855_736.jpg

Me and colleagues at the radio

IMG_20210421_172527_459.jpg

IMG_20210427_142242_509.jpg

My Hobbies:

Talking about Hobbies I am a comedy and radio animator for a start. I enjoy creating fun and putting smiles on people's faces. I am pationate about information and connecting with people in ways to impower each other. I enjoy watching movies on my free time and I am also a lover of outdoor sports. I am really looking forward to connecting with people if great minds here on Steemit, to learn and build my capacity in diverse ways and most especially to be able to share my little experiences with the rest of the world.

Finally I will like to show my appreciation to @njiatanga who has taken his time to pour out the knowledge and benefits of being on Steemit and for as well mentoring me to making this introductory post. Likewise my gratitude to @cryptokannon who equally made the tutorials of this achievement, it has greatly enhanced my understanding of Steemit as a beginner.

Thank you all to for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68