Achievement1 : My Introduction to steemit by @tanjong-mirian

INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello , my name is Tanjong Mirian, residing in Cameroon. I am new here on steemit and 26 years of age. I am the first of four children from a family of 6. I am an introvert

IMG_9592.jpeg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I did my primary school studies at Government Primary School Djoum, in the South of Cameroon. Later went to Baptist High School Ndop for secondary level studies in the North West of Cameroon. Then enroll in the University of Bamenda, Cameroon, where I did my studies in Philosophy. Went in for a professional course in social works with the Center for Clinical Pastoral Education and Social Works, Cameroon, Bamenda. where I got my trainng in social works and mental health counseling
Currently volunteering at The Greens, an environment Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) where I am working on how the environment influences the mental health of a person.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got knowledge about Steemit through my Boss at @thegreens(The Greens) and @fombae (Mr Bull).They would constantly talk about Steemit. After a workshop organized at The Greens, I joined Steemit and now introducing myself.

4add12f0-517e-4265-8238-8b49005dae6e.jpeg

HOBBIES
My bobbies are writing, community involvement and cooking
PASSION
I am passionate about reading, problem solving, personal development and singing

LIKES AND DISLIKE

I like dancing, eating, especially vegetables. Composing songs is one of my likes especially moments when I am able to pick the different notes. I also enjoy talking to people with problems and sharing different means they can use to cope and solve their issues. I like reading and one of my favorite author is Dr Myles Munroe.
I dislike dishonesty, being ignored, disrespect, abusive talks, gatherings that add no value to ones life and negative energy

WHAT I INTEND TO POST

I would be creating post on mental health, potentials, skin hygiene.
As a professional social worker, I would provide talks on difference way of coping with stress. With an understanding of how difficult it seems at times to bring out the best of who we are and can be, I would be creating post on how to unlock untapped resources (potentials). Also I would be creating post on how to effectively take care of the skin taking into considerations all skin type.

https://www.facebook.com/tanjong.mirian?mibextid=LQQJ4d

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Welcome on Steemit, a friendly place where you interact and make new friends around the world.

The key to succeed here is to stay consistent, interact with other users with meaningful comments and create an audience for your content.

Feel free to get to us anytime you have any issue for proper mentoring. Keep posting quality content and once more welcome onboard.

Thank you for the warmth welcome @chant

Please I have posted the achievement 1 Introduce myself post , I haven't been verified, help
IMG-20240525-WA0011.jpg

 2 months ago 

@tanjong-mirian, I'm happy to see you on the steemit platform. It going to be challenging, but as a passionate individual.

The same energy you used to put the introductory post, is the same energy I love you to stick to.

You are welcome, and don't forget to engage in other publications.

Thank You very much fombae for the warm welcome and words of encouragement.I would surely do just that

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Welcome o Steemit Mimz and I look forward to reading all about your passions.

I’m here to always give you the mentorship and support you need to thrive.

Green

✌️ and 💚

Thank you Green

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59