My introduceyourself post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
My introduction post:

My name is Md. Tanjinul Islam. My Steemit user name is @tanjinul. I was born in 04 | 01 | 2006 in a middle class family in Purba Mahadani village of Auliapukur union no. 6 of Chiribandar police station of Dinajpur district. I am a farmer. My mother is not a housewife. We are two brothers and one sister. I am the eldest of them all. I am a ninth class student. I am interested in working on Steemit as well as studying. Since I am the eldest of the family, it is not possible for my father to run the family alone. So that I can work on my own tuition.

My hobby:

My hobby is playing football. I play football as well as badminton. I dream of becoming a photographer. I love to take photos. Then I love to do photo art. I want to be a government employee in the future and I want to build myself as a supporter. Everyone will pray that I can fulfill my dream. Travel: Who doesn't like to travel. I am a travel loving person. In my future, I will travel all over Bangladesh.

1634912818653-01.jpg

Inspiration for work on Steemit:

I get inspiration for work on Steemit from my elder brother. From him I get work inspiration from @toufiq777. I @taufiq777 brother taught me today how to post and how to open an account.

IMG_20220503_161018.jpg

You will all be well and healthy. Thank you all for visiting my blog.

Invite me @toufiq777

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit.

Do you use Instagram or Facebook? If yes, please share your profile URL.

 2 years ago 

Yes ma'am @event-horizon. I have a Facebook account. Below is my Facebook link:

https://www.facebook.com/tanjinul.islam.505

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up at least half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75, or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39