The Dairy Game (3-11-2022)Hope you all like our post🥰🥰❤️

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum.
how are you all?I hope you are well.I'm fine too.Today I am going to share with you my day yesterday.Couldn't share with you yesterday night due to a lot of tire wear.So I woke up today and came to you to share my day yesterday.The day before yesterday we were supposed to go for a little outing and go to Sea Beach Patenga.But could not go because it was evening.In the evening, the road was very jammed, so I did not go there.So yesterday afternoon I went out with my friends.Hanging out with friends continues all the time after exams are over.I couldn't go anywhere before the exam for about three months, so now I am traveling in three months and doing it in two months.It was very sunny outside yesterday.The picture shared is our port 12 road.This place is quite beautiful.A big stadium can go through this road.Big games are played in the studio.There is our Shaheed Minar.There is a port hospital.Before the hospital there is a Bandar Boys School.This area contains almost everything.There is a market, hospital, school, college, club, playground, all in this small in place.And the bread is also very nice around.Absolutely clean.There are many big trees.Erote became more beautiful because of these trees.

GridArt_20221103_113530053.jpg

Then you see we have come to our Agrabad Grapefruit Park.The park is quite beautiful.Those of you who are from Chittagong must know the place.We five girlfriends entered Jampura Park nicely.There is definitely no ticket, it is open to enter without a ticket.So the cost of the ticket was also saved.However, I entered the Grapefruit Park with small steps.Just sat down with my best friend Saima to take pictures.We all chatted for a while, took pictures and shared some pictures with you❤️❤️.

received_520414572982190.jpeg

This beautiful place falls on entering the park.A huge pond-like place in the middle of the park.Me and my best friend took pictures as soon as we entered.The picture must have been very beautiful.Hope you like it.You can see that we are wearing the same dress.The dress was our third Eid dress this year.We are all dressed in black.But me and my best friend's clothes are exactly the same, we bought them together.We had shoes and beans but I didn't do the shoes.Because my feet were blistered in Eid shoes.So I wore a normal shoe.Comment how you like the picture.Almost most of the park has water.The park looks even more beautiful at night.There is no food and drink facility inside the park.Eating and drinking is completely outside.Due to which the park is very clean and tidy.There is little chance of getting dirty.You may also see the place behind us is quite beautiful.Many people come here and do tikto.The park is almost too big.The environment is also very beautiful.

received_680721956902551.jpeg

Next to the park is a field like place.Here people can sit and chat or spend some time.You see we are also sitting.We sat here and chatted for a long time.And I saw different people.
My friend Rumita plucked a flower from the tree and put it in her ear.You all can see how he looks in the picture.It is completely forbidden to tear the flowers of the trees here.There is no permission to catch flowers or anything.Yet my friend stole a flower from the tree.They were all engrossed in the picture but I was looking away.I was talking to my other friend who was not visible in the picture and I kept looking at him and talking.We have to go again to Civics means to Patenga beach.So we started thinking that now let's go out and have some breakfast.Breakfast is easy to say.What can be done without eating from the place where Kuchka is.So I went out slowly.I left for the Fuchka shop.Of course the flea market was right in front of the park.Not true, almost many shops were empty.

received_510114014327048.jpeg

I came to Fuchka's shop.After coming to Fuchka shop, I saw the menu card at Fuchka one and a half hundred taka.I started thinking that where a plate of fuchka was 60 taka, a plate of fuchka was 150 taka because of Eid.Then I asked the waiter and he said a lachi free with plate fuchka.This is their Eid offer.But I didn't understand what kind of offer it is with Fuchka Lachhi free and Fuchka plate is 150 taka.But there is nothing to do, since we have come and read sitting down, we have to eat and go.I thought I would eat curd for breakfast.After that, I didn't think curd fuchka teko tok fuchka tie fun.Then I ordered Tok Fuchka.Then I waited for Fuchka.After 20 minutes they brought us fuchka.Then I saw they gave us five plates and Lachi also gave us five.When I sat down to eat, I couldn't share the photo of Fuchka with you because two of my friends threw Fuchka in their mouths when they came down to fetch Fuchka and after seeing Fuchka, I couldn't control the greed and thought of taking a picture.However, it was very nice to see it from Fuchka.I have shared the picture of Lachi with you.My best friend Saima finished her Lachi and came to my Law City to share.Anyway he and I are eating a lachi.Of course he finished his and came to eat mine.Hope you don't take the picture badly.She tied her hair to keep Sayma warm.Anyway, after our meal, we will leave for the sea beach.We fixed the car, fixed the car and came to Sea Beach.When I arrived at the sea beach, I saw that the evening had come.

1667401369359.jpg

Get out of the car and see how beautiful the sea has become.It was not known before that the sea becomes so beautiful in the evening.I have come many times before in the evening but I have never seen the beautiful sea so beautiful.Patengati is a beach in the city of Chittagong, Bangladesh, which is located at the mouth of the Karnaphuli River.This Patenga sea is located about 14 km south of the port city.Patenga Sea is a popular tourist center in Chittagong.1991 This beach was badly damaged in the cyclone.At present, weirs made of cement are excluded from the beach.

Shah Amanat International Airport and Bangladesh Navy Ghat are located near BNS Isha Khan Patenga.Besides, the popular Patenga Samudra and Nebar Academy of Bangladesh are located here.The butterfly is looked after by the Bangladesh Navy.Economic and development of our country is happening through this sea.It has large ocean currents to transport different types of goods from one place to another.The beach at Patenga is quite charming and beautiful environment.It is quite crowded here almost on Fridays.One cannot see another person, many people get lost in this crowd.

GridArt_20221102_221554832.jpg

A small map of Patenga Sea

IMG_20221101_182045.jpg

There are many things found in this Patenga sea.There are many small shops in Patenga Samudra.Shops are available in cosmetics churi different types of pickled snail sets different types of showpieces with different types of marine products etc.And eating and drinking there are various types of fried food.The most interesting and popular dishes there are crab bhaji and payaju.These two dishes are quite interesting.These two food shops are also crowded.Tourists are allowed to go into the sea from noon to evening, but not allowed to go into the sea at night.Tourists have to enjoy from the upper part of the sea.However, the night sea is beautiful even from the daytime, so I shared a picture with you ❤️❤️.

IMG20221009173234.jpg

Thank you so much for making this post.Hope you all like this post of mine.Everyone stay well stay healthy and help me work with you.

Allah Hafez❤️❤️.

Sort:  

Hello, @tanjida

No doubt Jamburi Park & Potenga Sea Beach are the most beautiful travel spots in our chittagong. But this community is only verifying newcomers.

Join our native community Steem For Bangladesh

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Definitely both are the best at their own way.Thank for your compliment

 2 years ago 

আপনি এখানে কেন ডায়রি পোস্ট করছেন।
আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে চলে আসেন।

 2 years ago (edited)

How can I join to your community ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43