Achievement 1 presentation @tangera

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamulaikum, to all.
Dear @cryptokannon 3 days ago I made this achievement 1 task post but that was posted in wrong place, with the help of sir @samuel20 I understood it , he also advised me to do this in Newcomers community with the important tags, thank you very much @samuel.

Now going to do my introduce with all my Steem friends.
I am @tangera, Bangladeshi 🇧🇩, from England
Date: 13/06/2021

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well. Today I am going to complete my achievement 1 task that is really very important for us in this platform. I am not new here, I joined here in 2018 . But was not regular here, some times came here but was not active. After long time I came back again but was strange, every things have changed , people are working in a new groups, new communities, people are posting in different kinds of communities.Looks like I am also a new comer, then slowly slowly I understood it’s system but didn’t understand yet properly .

It’s me :

3B886A21-C3E5-4535-A45D-7EBE8E0D525D.jpeg

About me:
I live in England, town is Horley, Surrey division. I am Bangladeshi, I have been living in this country for 11 years. I am married, got two children. One is 9 years old girl, another one is 6 years old.
My husband is a restaurant businessman.

My kids :

430BDB18-805F-44EA-9BC5-E54ADBFD98CD.jpeg

Our family pictures:

4B3281C5-2F46-4D36-9518-E45601AD6A52.jpeg

Education: I have completed Honours and Master’s degree (Botany) from Bangladesh. Now I’m studying in Business level 5, also a house wife.

Hobby: My hobby is gardening, also like for cooking and travelling. I have got a big place for gardening. Every year we are growing, vegetables, fruits and flowers. Really we enjoy it that is a great relaxing for us. My most of the post is garden related, also I have been participating different types of competition but I am not successful here for this little bit frustrated. I have come here to complete my achievement task for one of our best supporters suggestion ,sir steemcurator01. He said, it will be better for me. Thanks a lot sir.

My garden flowers:

482AB52B-6361-408D-B833-2B8CFB9C0716.jpeg

BDDA0E0F-0F7A-4A7D-BB9A-B9316479B5DB.jpeg

6DC31609-CE84-4EF6-BB24-822654C78FFC.jpeg

EAAF9E96-5ABD-4D16-A4AD-D5A855CB3C3D.jpeg

902BC932-28FE-4445-9F2A-EE0FC157249E.jpeg

AA1B2A7F-C0EE-4187-B90B-E51850C58203.jpeg

811F74BD-6D57-454C-855F-92E89A092054.jpeg

C9FA4000-EB9F-454F-B50F-E4FCA10F5725.jpeg

What I have learned from here:
At first I had no idea about this, one of my friend @pijon told me about this, he said it’s very interesting platform where people can earn money also can enjoy and learn many things . Really I have learned lots of things from here, I have got idea of different people, their culture, their religion, their food, clothes etc. Also learned about crypto currency’s that was really very new for me because I had no idea about this, from here I learned about this , also bought some crypto .

Future plans:
In the meantime, I have little amount of SP . I will try to increase them doing some better quality post. If I am successful on this platform, I will create a Islamic religious community in future where people will only post about Hadith and Quran related post.

That’s all.
Hope you all except me, thanks @tangera.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @tangera,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much, special thanks to @vvarishayy .

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you, thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

Hi @tangera,

Welcome to Steeemit.You have got a decent profile and I believe you will meet new friends and gain more knowledge here.

Always comment on other people's post and post at least once in two days.

You can start with writing the diary games which is all about your daily activities.

Try to complete all your Achievement post.

Congratulations!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, thanks for your great help.

@vvarishayy please help verifying her.

Thank you for letting me know

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much dear @abuahmad.

Hello 👋
Contact me on discord
My username is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

I don’t know your discord community link, how can I go there?

 3 years ago 

Yes I got you on discord.

 3 years ago 

I am @tangera, Bangladeshi 🇧🇩, from England
Date: 13/06/2021

আপনি বাংলাদেশি কিন্তু ইংল্যান্ডে থাকেন। এখন আমি আপনাকে বাংলাদেশের একটিভ মেম্বার হিসেবে তালিকায় অন্তর্ভুক্ত করবো না ইংল্যান্ডের হিসেবে করবো। দয়া করে আপনি আমাকে জানাবেন৷ এবং দয়া করে দেশের ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85