First Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211223_113414.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you..? I hope all of you are fine right now. I'm aslo fine. I'm a newcomer at here.I hope all of you are always stay with me and help me when i face any problem.

Now, I'm talk about me.

I'm Arju Islam Sadhin. I'm about 24 years old. I'm a student of Pundro University of Science and Technology,Gokul, Rangpur road,Bogura.
I admitted here in last 2019 on 12 January and I'm still studying here and now my 6th semester is continue.Maybe within this year my graduation will be complete.The only purpose of my studies is to always be engaged in the service of the people.

I am a person who loves entertainment.I like to create different types of content in different places at different times.When I have time, I make videos on various topics, which may not be uploaded anywhere, I keep them to myself and watch them again and again and have fun myself.I wish I could buy a high quality camera and be a good content creator and upload my videos to good sites. In those videos, there will be a massage, which will solve various problems of the society.I hope that my wish will come true one day

I'm not interested in sports. But when I have some free time, I go to the field to play cricket or football with my friends.

I love learning new things. Whenever I have time I try to gain knowledge from different things.

There was a lot to say about me but I can't say due to lack of time. Thanks, everyone will be fine

Sort:  
Loading...

Your self-introduction is not valid. The proper way of introducing yourself on this platform is to hold a piece of paper with your handwritten name, date, and the place of your origin.

thanks for your good advice. Next time i will try to proper way.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50