Achievement#1 ||My introduction in Steemit @tamalbosu||30.10.2023

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

Hello Friends!
Hope you all are good by the grace of Almighty. Today I am introducing myself to you. As a new comer expecting your help to grow up.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-30 at 23.14.17_14628232.jpg

About Me
My name is Tamal Bosu. I am from Bangladesh. I have completed my graduation as a textile engineer. I am living with my family in Mymensingh. Myself, my better half, one kid, and my mom are my family world. I want to work with this manager.

My father's Identity
My father's name is Ashit Bosu. He was a businessman. He has been passed away since 5 years. I am missing my father very badly.

FB_IMG_1557636770070.jpg

My mother's identity
My mother's name is Shanta Bosu. She is a housewife. My mother is a decent vocalist. I gained singing from my mother.

received_692640702601649.jpeg

My Qualification
I am a BSC graduate in textile engineering. Recently i am working as a RND Manager in readymade garments sector.

My Hobby
My hobbies are playing cricket, travelling, enjoying movie, playing chess, writing and many more.

How I came to know Steemit?
I'm working with you tube media and from that point I got to be aware of steemit. I want to believe that I will appreciate work with steemit.

Thank you.
@tamalbosu

Accounts I am holding

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/texentamal
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/texentamal/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bosu_tamal14897

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Hola amigo, BIENVENIDO a la plataforma, un mundo con excelentes oportunidades...

Me llamó mucho la atención tu profesión, la misma no está como tal, en muchos paises... Así que, tienes para mostrar mucho material...

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo, gracias por tu lindo cumplido.
Necesita toda su cooperación para crecer.

 9 months ago (edited)

Hola amigo. ¿Puedes ayudarme a encontrar una comunidad según mi profesión para publicar mis pensamientos?será de gran ayuda para mí.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Greetings, welcome to join Steemit. Thank you for introducing yourself. We will review it for verification.

 9 months ago 

Noted sir.

Hello there! 👋🏼

As you like traveling... There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 9 months ago 

Many Thanks. Already joined.

Loading...

Please continue to the next achievement task or write in various communities according to your passion.

Rate 2
 9 months ago 

Thanks.

 9 months ago 

Sure sir. Thanks.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67