ACHIEVEMENT5 TASK 4 (REVIEW ON STEEMDB.IO) BY @TALKTOFAITH || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hi friends I am glad that I am completing my achievement5 task today. I have made my achievement 5 task 1 to 3, this is the 4th and final. After which I will dive to achievement6 and thereafter graduate from the achievement college.
In this respect, we have been asked to make a review of steemdb.io.
So this is my review entry @cryptokannon.

STEEMDB.IO

Steemdb.io was created by Steemit Inc. It is the most reliable block explorer and database for Steem blockchain.

IMG-20201008-WA0052~2.jpg
Screenshot: Steemdb.io

BENEFITS OF STEEMDB.IO

  1. It creates live blocks of current operations.
  2. It also provides a live chart of Steem/Bitcoin price in the market, just as seen in the above screenshot.
  3. It provides users with the relevant details of accounts with the highest reputation, posts and steems.
  4. The interface is well designed and simple to understand.

FEATURES OF STEEMDB.IO

1. POST
It displays the highest posts for the day within the Steem ecosystem.

2. ACCOUNTS
The accounts are sorted by various metrics in order of preference. It is filtered according to richlist, post, social and reputations.

3. WITNESSES
It displays the various witnesses within the Steem blockchain and they are arranged according to their votes.

4. LABS
This is like a testing lab for future implementatable projects on steemit.io. It enables users to know all the various experimental projects yet to be ambeded on steemdb.io.

5. RECENT BLOCKCHAIN ACTIVITIES
Here users can access the various activities currently going on within the Steem blockchain. The activities are live and provides updates on all posts, comments, votes, transfers etc.

Steemdb.io is really a unique platform maintained by Steemit.

Thanks for reading through my review.
@cryptokannon, this is my entry.

Best regards from @talktofaith

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @talktofaith I am glad to see that you have completed your Achievement 5 task 4 post.

It means you are goal oriented and is getting abreast with the activities and modus operandi of steemit.

I will be expecting your Achievement 6 post soonest.

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@samuel20, as soon as I get verified, I'll do that.
I'm still waiting for @cryptokannon to verify me.
Thanks for commenting.

Great job girl. Congratulations on completing your achievement 5 task 4. This is good. I admire your determination worth copying!
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

@tenguahatanga, thanks dear.

 4 years ago 

Hello @TalktoFaith!! Now the review of your posts is completed and finally you can continue with the progress on the Achievement 6. Read the information and the instructions on the post and try to provide enough screenshots with your experience on the last tasks and clear answer to the questions! Best wishes for all your projects!!

 4 years ago 

@leveuf, yes I'll do that.

 4 years ago (edited)

You have been upvoted by @leveuf and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers on the Achievement Program. congratulations on your progress.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49