Achievement 1:Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi friends, I am Talha Jubayer. I am a student by profession. I am in 10th class of Dhokrakol Secondary School. I am a student of science. My hobbies include gardening, swimming, walking.

I am from Kushtia, Bangladesh. There is a big pond in front of my house. I spent my childhood here. Swimming, fishing etc. in the pond is a tangled memory. There are four people in my family including parents and younger sister. But I also enjoy spending time with friends. So I want to find friends who can share good times and bad times with me. I believe friends are the best thing in life, so if you are looking for a good friend, please add me on Facebook or Instagram. Thanks!

Screenshot_20220429-172923_1-01.jpeg

I have no experience with crypto, but I am very interested in learning this new technology and I am very interested in learning any new thing. So that I can help people and make a difference. This is a good skill and opportunity to earn as well.

InShot_20220421_195311945.jpg
I am a very hardworking student, and I have always been interested in technology. I believe that crypto is a great opportunity for people to make a difference and help others. I want to know more about this new technology so that I can help people and make a difference. I want to be with you to the best of my ability.

IMG_20220503_154436_853.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Digital printed name is considered invalid, please submit another photo with your handwritten self-information.

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44