Achievement1: Introduction through verification by @talal308

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy everyone. I am new here in this plate form.I hope you all are good. First of all i am so happy to be a part of this community and to be here.
I want to introduce my self. My name is Talal Ahmad. My age is 21 year old. I am belongs to chichawatni Pakistan. Pakistan is my mother land.

IMG_20210509_175000.jpg

So i am a student of University of Sahiwal. My department is Software Engineering. My University about education is so good and it provide good education system.
I play my first program at University in C language.

IMG-20210509-WA0067.jpg
My Hobby is gardning. And i also love to play cricket. I like to learning new things , Beside learning new things, i like to spent times to reading books, while reading to them i also read different things.

IMG-20210509-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20210509-WA0071.jpg

And at the end i am very thankful to my friends and teacher to help me .

Thanks 😊

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro.
Good job...keep it up 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for supporting me.

 3 years ago 

Very well post bro . Keep growing.

nice bro v good post

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

Ratings 2

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.

Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63