Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

11FA3F11-50E2-49C7-8869-DDFC2C8752A7.jpeg

Hello fellow steemians Takyi Job is my name, I was born in the year 1999 at the 2nd day of February.
Am from Ghana, a country located at the west part of AFRICA continent.
I was born at TECHIMAN , a town located at BONO EAST region in Ghana and also the regional capital to BONO EAST .
I am a student at AKUMFI AMEYAW SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL. I am final year student, I offer General arts course at there. It is through online search I came across crypto currency and bit coin.
I prefer watching movies and discussing with my friends during and after my leisure time and also feel happy always when ever I has access concerning argument with friends.
Discrimination is the most thing I dislike in my life.

CBD09B47-D3CD-4B7D-AB37-3C06C331CF2E.jpeg

photo source

My favourite actor “The Rock” an American actor.
Post concerning movie advertising, movie actors and actresses and post about arts been posted by others I like and also looking for.
Post I think, I will be posting include post about photography, drawings and sketches.
My friend namely “@aduemmanuel” introduced everything about STEEMIT to me and I love it.

Sort:  

Hello @takyijob,

I am Nathaniel you country rep and i am here to make you stay a blissful one, I look forward to see you complete all your tasks and do well to reach out if you need any help

R2

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a steemit espero puedas disfrutar al máximo de esta plataforma.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @takyijob,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @takyijob

Welcome to Steemit @takyijob

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community, thank you for letting us know more about you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30