Achievement1 Post by @tahirazaman My Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

introduction

20220404_121809.jpg

My Name is Tahirazaman
My Father Name is Gulam Muhammad
I am married and my husband name is Usman khan
My three children have two daughters and have a son
December 10, 1990
My religion is Islam and I was born in an Islamic society. Therefore, in our society, veil is obligatory on women

Education

I received my primary education in my village. My father's job was in Sargodha city so we will go to Sargodha again. I passed the matriculation examination from Noori Public School Sargodha and after that I passed the F.A examination from Women's College Sargodha. Then I got B.A degree from Sargodha University then I also passed M.A exam from Sargodha University. I did my M.A in political science. Then in 2014 I will get married in my own family to my relatives.

MY hobbies

First of all my engagement was different but after that marriage is my hobbies that are different.There are some engagements where the children are still young so most of them are busy with the children and also keep busy with household chores. Like cooking, washing clothes, pressing clothes, making breakfast. Sometimes when you find a list of books to read Life will be too much busy after marriage. Life was so busy never before

Favorite hobbies

I like flowers very much so I have planted some flowers in the house I would like to see their pictures. I like greens very much. I love cooking different kinds of food.

20220403_085543.jpg

20220403_085535.jpg

20220403_085523.jpg

how now about Steemit

First of all, in this age of social media, everyone uses YouTube. Of course I use too. A few days ago I watched some videos I made online. Which will also increase my interest in earning. And I subscribed to some of the lucrative channels but I didn't like any way of arranging because everyone was asking for investment. Then my uncle told me about the steemit which was already using the steemit and his account name is @makniazi . Then I searched for the steemit on YouTube. Then I got all the issues from YouTube. I hope this platform is good for me. I had no problem creating a post because I have done a 6 month computer course and all the scales used to come to me already.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @tahirazaman,

I warmly welcome you to Steemit. You made a nice intro post.

However to complete your verification process, you will have to show your face. You can send me your verification picture with current date privately on my discord.

My discord id: event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago 

Ok dear

 2 years ago 

Well come on steemit

Your achievement task 1 has been verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Note: You have to power up at least 50% post rewards to keep receiving curator votes.

R1

 2 years ago 

Hi, @tahirazaman,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response on my post

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 
Hi, @malihaha

Welcome on steemit and I hope you will do your best on this platform. I suggest you that you complete your achievement task from 1st to 6th. Then you will be able to know better about steemit.

You can also join

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here. If you need any kind of help, just let me know and I will try my best to clear your doubts.

Enjoy your Journey on Steemit.

Follow steemitblog and cryptokannon for know about steem news and announcement

Regards,

flyerdesign_26092021_234349.png

Whatsapp

Discord : farannabeel#8111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54