Achievement 1: My first steemit post@tahirajannat

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

I'm tahirajannat, I'm the Maze among 4 brothers and sisters. Being a Maze, I can't erase anything from my mind easily. I get quite a bit of a cost. I have a lot of pity for my father. If someone says something to him, it seems that the liver becomes convulsive. On that day, I made a bad comment about my father under the pretense of talking, and it was hard for me to accept it. Because I don't get along with my father at all.

IMG20230311180111.jpg
That's why I was in a lot of pain. Basically, I had to sit on the wedding table without getting E18 for my father.I was in 1st year when I got married, my son was working in BCIC and didn't think there was any need to think about anything. My father was suffering from lung cancer. The mind matches with age. What is right for me and what is not right for him is a bit of a fight between the two. 23/24 years of marriage have passed now and it seems that I have not learned to understand anyone.

IMG-20230214-WA0117.jpg

Sometimes the burden seems very heavy.And it seems that I lose my strength to move forward. Then my 3 jewels give me strength. When I look at their faces, I forget everything. Identity: I was born in Narayanganj district but studied in Ali Uddin High School, Pirer Bagh, Mirpur. After the pretest, I went again to Baliapara High School in Arai Hazar Thana of Narayanganj District. From there passed SSC and got admission in HSC in Rukone Uddin Degree College. All other studies after marriage.got Master's degree from Rastra Binghan. After registering B.Ed I am working in Ashuganj Fertilizer School and College. Because suddenly father's lung cancer appeared So I got married after a lot of fuss. I was very interested in studies, so after marriage I continued my studies. I have two daughters and one son Elder daughter Medical 4th year Younger daughter giving admission exam got Golden A+ in HSC from Humanities. Son is in 9th grade.

Sort:  
Loading...

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

 last year (edited)

@wilmer1988 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's posts.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • Join Steem For Bangladesh

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48