Achievement 4 by @tahir2 Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY5oa1yCTsgL5LMMv98gzXTp6UrrUtCYGTKHEzG1v5tCSbNATJPatavK3g6jGeEg6jfDdkzWmTkEV6zhQ1LiZMfC-1.png

source

Hy guys

I wish you well in your endeavours. @fombae ( has verified my Achievement3, which makes me really happy. I hope that all of the volunteers from the newcomer community would verify achievement3, and I appreciate their work. Thank you so much for your help and advise, @cryptokannon; I really appreciate it.

Ñow I have a done Achievement4 which are about " Applying Markdowns" .

Quotes:

Put the symbol greater > than Before the phrase quoted to distinguish it.
i.e.

>I am Malik Tahir . I am 17 years old,. I am 
 Muslimm and I proud as Muslim.I am student 
 in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. 
( Pakistan).

This will be change in to :

I am Malik Tahir . I am 17 years old,. I am
Muslimm and I proud as Muslim.I am student
in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan.
( Pakistan

Images

How to align images

We can align images at the center, at the left or right side.

Align left

IMG_20210611_054329.jpg

I am Malik Tahir . I am 17 years old,. I am Muslimm and I proud as Muslim.I am student in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. ( Pakistan)..

Align right

(

I am Malik Tahir . I am 17 years old,. I am Muslimm and I proud as Muslim.I am student in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. ( Pakistan).

Align center


(
I am Malik Tahir . I am 17 years old,. I am
Muslimm and I proud as Muslim.I am student
in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan.
( Pakistan).

1. Table:

You can build a table by using bars (not slashes).

| user         | @Selfi |
| :----------  | :-----------|
| smartphone | Vivo S1 pro |
| location | Depalpur |
| Date | May - 2021|

This will be change in Table.

user@Selfi
smartphoneVivo S1 pro
locationDepalpur
DateMay - 2021

3. Headlines

Headlines and sub-headlines are two important elements for change of structure of post.

There are two methods to make a headline. But I shall explain first that are following.

  • Start row with symbol # .
  • Number of the symbol # increases, the Coronavirus size decreases.

For Example:

Coronavirus 1

Coronavirus 2

Coronavirus 3

Coronavirus 4

Coronavirus 5
Coronavirus 6

This code was used to make the above:

# Coronavirus 1
## Coronavirus 2
### Coronavirus 3
#### Coronavirus 4
##### Coronavirus 5
##### Coronavirus 6

Align text into two cells

Some people write in two languages for a variety of reasons. It's possible that the text will need to be split into two columns. To accomplish this, we must:

  • Right side in English.
  • Left Side in Indonesian Language.
<div class="pull-right">
 I  am Malik Tahir . I am 17 years old,. I am 
 Muslimm and I proud as Muslim.I am student 
 in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. 
( Pakistan
</div>
 I  am Malik Tahir . I am 17 years old,. I am 
 Muslimm and I proud as Muslim.I am student 
 in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. 
( Pakistan

This will be change in to:

I am Malik Tahir . I am 17 years old,. I am Muslimm and I proud as Muslim.I am student in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. ( Pakistan).
Saya Malik Tahir. Saya berumur 17 tahun,. Saya Muslimm dan saya bangga dengan Muslim. Saya siswa di tingkat perguruan tinggi. Saya tinggal di Chorasta Mian Khan. (Pakistan).

. Links

  • Add @ with username i.e. @tahir2
  • Add any Link i.e.
 httpss://steemit.com/@tahir2 

Transforms to >>
(httpss://steemit.com/@tahir2)

  • Add link in a word or phrase, using the below word using the below syntax.

     [This invalid link]
     (https://steemit.com/@noraiz) 
    

Transforms to >>
This invalid link

I have tried very hard to improve this post. I hope all the friends like it.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special mentions:

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Regard by

@tahir2

Sort:  
Helloo @tahir2. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tahir2,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16