Achievemet 1:mypresentation taha7

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, I hope you are all well. I am new to you. My Steam username is Seven.
I came to you because I love to write. I want to work among you in a very nice way. You will try to support me and I want to work here according to your rules.

IMG_20220325_194435_245.jpg

Identity My name is Taha I live in Dupchanchia My District Dupchachia Thana District Bogra I am studying here and also doing a job I suddenly came to know about this job from my elder brother. That's why I came here to do something good and I want to work this way along with my education.
I have a younger sister at home who is studying and I am raising a lot of things at home besides her education. There are cows and goats and there are poems. I also support my family very nicely and I have joined this work so that I can do something very successful. You must try to support me and I will be by your side as per your rules.

IMG_20220325_201927_718.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum you all will be fine

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @taha7, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

 2 years ago 

atu olpo leka dia dolar besi pabar chinta cara daw,

Hello @taha7,

What's the username of your elder brother?

What kind of content you plan to create on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55