Achievement 1 Task: introduction to Steemit by @tabikingsley

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My profile

Hello fellow steemians I greet u all.my names are Tabi Kingsley and my steemit user name is @tabikingsley . I'm from Cameroon in the north west region bamenda precisely from the village of widikum. I was born in the southwest region by Mr/Mrs Tabi petro.my mother and father were farmers my parent gave birth to four of us and am the last born

IMG_20210430_082938_238.jpg

Education*
I attend half of my primary education in the south west region and later on I was brought to Bamenda to finish the rest,while in Bamenda I school in a primary school called Presbyterian primary school later on went to secondary at longla comprehensive college mankon where I had my ordinary level but failed to have advance level even though wreeten twice. currently am a bike Rider in Bamenda.
My hobbies*

IMG_20210429_233811_945.jpg

Reading
Love telling stories
Love dancing and singing
Sweeming
Farming
Making new friends

Why I choose steemit

I have always wanted to travel all over the world for torestic reasons but due to lack of finances the dream was far fetch,so my friend came to me and introduce steemit to me ,his steemit name is @chiabertrand and I find it interesting, even without living Cameroon I will still be updated about whot is happening in the world and more to that the platform is a creative one it help to bring back the lost education in you and also make u to think positive,thanks steemit family hope I will be taken like a brother and I will never let anyone down am very fun to be with
Positve thinking
Hard work
Patience

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81