Achievement 1My Introduction through verification to steemit@syedmurtza

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everybody, I hope you will be fine with the blessing of god.I introduce him self on steemit...

Name:

My real name is Syed Murtza Kazmi and my favourite name is syedmurtza

Age:

I am 18 year old.

Family:

I grew up in a family of 6 including parents.

My picture:

549f9906cd3882d1a4ce1644cfbf16e7.jpg

Place:

I live in Basir pur Tehsil Depalpur, Distick Okara.My city is very beautiful and famous because there are schools, Colleges and many educational institutions where people come from far and wide to study.
And I'm so glad I introduced myself here at steemit and I'll always be shering like that.
Thanks to all.
My Tour:

IMG_0005.JPG

A few days ago our college trip Murree.My whole college, my classmates and all my college staff were with me.I got very sick when I got there but my principal was very supportive of me. He took care of every single thing I needed. He also brought me medicine so that I could get well and I would get well in no time. Done
Education:

IMG-20210421-WA0002.jpg

This is a logao of a college where I study and the college I study in is called Superior College.What kind of college is this where a lot of people studied and reached their position and I will reach my position in a day or another, God willing.
This is short instruction about me.
Especially thanks of @muneebaslam.

Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Speciel Thanks
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  
Loading...

You have to hold the steemit handle in your hand while posting your verification picture. Do this as soon as possible.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45