Achievement #1 Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

ef53b634-9175-46c8-855a-dccba98aea33.jfif

SELF INTRODUCTION
Hello! My name is Syed Arqam Ajaz. I was born in Karachi, Pakistan on 13th of March, 2000 and I am 21 years old. I wanted to be an army officer since childhood but I couldn't pursue it because of some reasons. From being a kid and now all grown up I was always fond of cars. CARS of every type. There different styles and mechanical structures has always amazed me. While growing in all these years my interest in cars and there parts has always increased. Even when I was a kid my favorite toy used to be only cars especially remote control. And still new models and structures of cars always develop more of my interest.

HOW EM I HEAR
My childhood friend @azibalee let me know about this platform who's already working on this platform from quite a long time. Azib after knowing that I was in search of such platform for content writing he told me about this website and guided me. And by his help and guidance I am here today.

ABOUT MY BELOVED FAMILY
I have five members in my family. Among three of us I am the eldest one and have one younger sister and a brother. My younger sister has enrolled herself in BSC this year and my younger brother has passed out his matriculation and now has taken admission in college to continue his studies.

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION
I have completed my matriculation from White House Grammar School. As my father always wanted me to complete my intermediate from a private college so he enrolled me in St. Patrick's College. I completed my intermediate in 2018 and drop off my studies due to some reasons. After fighting through every hurdle this year I took admission in Virtual University and I am doing BBA.

HOW I LIKE TO SPEND MY LEISURE TIME
I hardly gets free time due to my studies and other works but when I got some time so I used to clean my drawers and cupboard and recall all the past memories by seeing my old school books and registers.

The reason I am here is to gain experience and to spread whatever information I have in any of the field. I'll try my level best to provide the best of what knowledge I've and will try to learn many things.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Congratulations, your achievement 1 has been verified by @Haidermehdi, A member of newcomers greeters team!

Curators Note: R3

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38