MY INTRODUCTION|| ACHIEVEMENT 01 POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 6.37.06 PM.jpeg

Greetings to all of my steemian fellows how are you all i m a newbie here and my name is rimsha i m 18 years old. i belongs to karachi which is in pakistan i study in 12 standard i have 2 siblings 2 elder sister and my father work in a multinational company and yeah my mother is a house wife

EDUCATION

i haver done my ssc board of education with 87% and in secondary board i m a commerce student and i think commerce is very easy as compared to medical and engineering. In first year i m promoted because of pandemic i was study in premier girls college which is located at naziamabad karachi my result will announced this month of october 28-oct-2021 i hope you all pray for my result in future i will took admission in karachi unversity in BBA department because this department is my aim

image.png

HOBBY
my hobbies is so interesting guys haha i have so many hobbies but my one and the most favourite hobby is listning some songs and the second hobby is reading a story books my fav book is (JANNAT K PATTAY) and the third is making such amzing and yummy foods i m sharing some delicious foods which was made by me and the other is watching horror movies this is one of my favourite hobby and my favourite movie now a days is mimi this is very interesting movie guys i suggest you all watch this movie

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 6.34.09 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 6.34.06 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 6.33.59 PM.jpeg

FAMILY
I have total five members in my family my 2 elder sisters and then me and my mommy and my daddy my daddy works an international company and my mommy is a house wife my very elder is married and doing BBA in karachi university and my second elder sister is doing mass communication in karachi university i m a last kid of my parents

image.png

so yeah guys this is my accivement post i hope you all like it and plz verify my post then i m able to share my daily dairy post with you guys thanks to all of you guys to read my achievement post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @syedarimsha
we warmly welcome to you this platform.
Hope you will enjoy it.
have a nice day

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @syedarimsha,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70