"ACHIEVEMENT 4 by @syedahira || TASK :APPLYING MARKDOWNS"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

0_IMG-20210517-WA0001.jpg

Hello everyone !!!!!!!
Hope you all are doing well and having good health. I have completed my achievement 3 , Now its time to move towards achievement 4 ,so today I am going to share with you friends my achievement 4 task : Applying markdown.

APPLYING MARKDOWN :

I am using steemit platform about 2months and for writing better post we should know some basic markdown skills . In this post I will show you how to apply markdown. By using this skill we will be able make better and attractive post.

Let's start:

HEADLINES :

Headlines and subheadlines are most important part of any article or post by headlines you can be able to attrat the reader or you can catch the attention of reader by headline.
To create headlines and sub-headlines I usually use this way:
We can use # symbol at the start of the row, the headline size is the reciprocal of hashtag # symbol, as the number of hashtag # symbol increases, the headline size is decreases.

For Example:

I LOVE SPRING SEASON

I LOVE SPRING SEASON

I LOVE SPRING SEASON

I LOVE SPRING SEASON

I LOVE SPRING SEASON
I LOVE SPRING SEASON

The above headlines are created as this:
(By using 1 hashtag symbol at
start) # I LOVE SPRING SEASON
(By using 2 hashtag symbol at
start) ## I LOVE SPRING SEASON
(By using 3 hashtag symbol at
start) ### I LOVE SPRING SEASON
(By using 4 hashtag symbol at
start) #### I LOVE SPRING SEASON
(By using 5 hashtag symbol at
start) ##### I LOVE SPRING SEASON
(By using 6 hashtag symbol at
start)###### I LOVE SPRING SEASON

BOLD TEXT WRITTEN IN THIS WAY:

I LOVE SPRING SEASON

ITALIC TEXT IS WRITTEN IN THIS WAY:

I LOVE SPRING SEASON

LINE BREAK:

Sometimes we need extra line break between text . Then we can use
to include an extra line space.

Spring season is symbol of life. Spring season comes between winter and summer season.


Spring season is symbol of life. Spring season comes between winter and summer season.

VIDEOS:

TABLES:

SEASONSMONTHS
WinterDec to Feb
SpringMarch to May
SummerJune to Aug
AutmnSep to Nov

CENTER TEXT

I LOVE SPRING SEASON

Spring season is symbol of life. Spring season comes between winter and summer season. Though this season is short, but it is called the king of all seasons. It brings joys and happiness after long period of winter. Spring is also the season for flower to bloom and animals to breed. I love spring season so very much.

IMG-20201031-WA0024.jpg

ALIGN TEXT INTO TWO CELLS (RIGHT & LEFT):

Spring season is symbol of life. Spring season comes between winter and summer season. Though this season is short, but it is called the king of all seasons. It brings joys and happiness after long period of winter. Spring is also the season for flower to bloom and animals to breed. I love spring season so very much
Spring season is symbol of life. Spring season comes between winter and summer season. Though this season is short, but it is called the king of all seasons. It brings joys and happiness after long period of winter. Spring is also the season for flower to bloom and animals to breed. I love spring season so very much.

Thank you so much for reading my post and hope you like it.

Regards,
@syedahira

Sort:  

Hey @syedahira, this is Aniqa Mashkoor one of the greeter helpers.

You have successfully completed your achievement 4 and now you can head towards completion of achievement 5. Please read and understand it first Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools

Task Rate: 2


You have done a great job, Apply markdowns in your other posts too to make them presentable.

Remember that achievement 5 has 4 tasks and you have to make separate post for each task. And each task must be posted in Newcomers' Community. Get ready for a hands on experience of steemit tools.

Your are now eligible to be a part of Newcomer's Support program which is 500SP Minnow Support Program

#pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @syedahira,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50