Achievement 1 - I introduce myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

I found Steemit after casually hearing about it in a video, I signed up a few days ago and I am really enjoying it, experiences and images from all over the world are being shared!

That's why I decided to create this post to introduce myself, hoping to find many friends here, to share experiences and notions.

My name is Anna, I'm 50, live in Switzerland, I have a full-time job that I love in an office (we deliver electricity-gas-water).

steemit.jpg

One of my hobbies is cooking, I am an expert in healthy eating, and I hope that with my experience I will be able to help someone in this sector.

cucinare.JPG

My second hobby is nature and animals, in particular, I have always had many cats, also in this case I would like to make my experience available if someone could need help.

micina.jpg

My third hobby is gardening, I like to grow flowers, fruits, and vegetables.

Of course, I'm also interested in cryptocurrencies, defi, gamefi and lately fitnessfi also!

So I will try to bring some interesting arguments about these things that I know about, hoping that they will be helpful for someone.

Looking forward to finding many new friends, I wish you a beautiful day!

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a Steemit Ana! tenemos algunas cosas en común como gusto por la naturaleza, los animales y las criptomonedas. En tema de cocina no me gusta mucho jejeje. Deseo que cumplas en esta plataforma todas tus expectativas y crezcas mucho en los temas que te interesan. Un abrazo grande y cuenta con una amiga aquí en Argentina!

 2 years ago 

Thank you Karin for your kind answer I'm glad to have a friend in Argentina, un abrazo :)

 2 years ago 

Anna welcome to steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Deepak!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, of course, I intend to invest in Steemit so I'll see how to join the club5050 as soon as it will be possible, I must learn how to do it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

Hello @swissanna,
Please include #steemexclusive and your Country of origin in your tags.

 2 years ago 

Ooops I'm sorry for my mistake I fixed it thanks a lot ;-)

The team reviewed your photo and found out that it is edited. Can you resubmit a photo again? This time be sure it is no longer edited. We are waiting for your immediate response.
Thanks!

 2 years ago 

Hi Juichi I did not edit the photo maybe it's the app I use for selfies, I changed it, this time I asked my friend to take the picture for me, let me know if it's ok, thanks!

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @swissanna
When a new photo is requested, it is more valid if it is a new photo with a recent date. A different photo than the one you originally posted.
In this case I publish another photo of you from that same day.
It would be nice, a new photo, with a new poster.
Thank you for your attention and sorry for any inconvenience.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Inspiracion you are always very kind and helpful! Would you please check the post I wrote for Achievement2 a few days ago and tell me if I did something wrong? Is that the reason why I don’t get answers? Thanks 🙏🏻 I would like to go on with my Achievements and learn how to use Steemit better 😊

Yeah sure, I'll check it out, and let you know how it goes 😊

Very welcome to the Steemit community!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you Jorge

 2 years ago 

Hi, @swissanna,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45