ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT INVITED BY @HAZMAT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemit members. Woaw it is a great pleasure to be present here, words cant fully express how i feel right now because it is awesome joining this steemit platform. I look forward to making friends and making quality posts on this platform.

INTRODUCTION
I am Omoare sayomi by name but people prefer calling me swagon (nickname), i am 24 yrs old, dark in complexion as you can see Also 6ft tall.
I'm the first son in a family of three children , a nigerian and also a native of akoko in ondo state but a lagosian by birth.
IMG_20211024_145409_9~2.jpg

EDUCATION

Nursery and primary education at divine blessed school located at agege in lagos state.
Secondary education at fountain of wisdom college.
Tertiary Education at the polytechnic of ibadan tho I'm currently running my higher national degree in Mechanical engineering and i hope to continue studying after my HND programme.

SKILLS

Lol....I'm more of a tech guy and very versatile in loads of skills.
I'm into brand designing which entails visual identity, logo design and presentation. Also am very good at using Microsoft apps especially excel and powerpoints for presentions.
I have some experiences in cinematography and photography,i love the art of photography the more, it is more fascinating how memorable pictures can be.

IMG_20211002_091231_9.jpg

IMG_20200602_133230_5.jpg

Here are some of my design works

mother nn.jpg

A graphics visual identity for a brand sueno also made by me.

sueno proj-05.jpg

Billboard one the Building .jpg

faye suno.jpg

HOBBIES

Here is the part i love to talk about the most...
Firstly i love football.I'm a chelsea fan from birth and i can actually say i started watching football at a very young age, football makes me happy.Not to forget i play football also not as a professional but just for fun and atimes in local competitions.

Secondly movies, I'm a die hard movie lover at my leisure time all i do is watch movies tho am selective but i would rather watch movies than go for parties.

IMG-20211008-WA0017.jpeg
Thirdly video games, a gamer by nature maybe because of my love for tech that is why i love playing games especially console games (PlayStation) and am very good at it.

Then my other hoobies are reading books, music & cooking.

IMG_20190523_203434_4.jpg

IMG_20201101_221920_7.jpg
This is my first time getting involve in crypto world and I'm happy to be in this platform, i look forward to learn and also share because it is glaring crypto is the world Also the world is crypto.

The future is here and now, so loads of posts on graphics,football,art and photography to come from me, i cant wait to start also earn wealth alongside.
I discovered steemit through @hazmat.
Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @swagon , you are welcome to the steemit family. It's good that you have joined us and you will feel the joy of being a part of the steemit family.

You need to be verified for this task, but first you need to attach an image to your profile.
After you have done that you can notify me so I can verify you.
Thank you so much for complying.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the welcome... I have attached an image to my profile as required.
I'm eager to be verified @ngoenyi

Welcome to the steemit family dear @swagon. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @swagon,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40