Achievement 1 @suzzy18. This is my Introduction Post. I am invited by @focusnow

IMG-20210911-WA0004.jpg

Hello friends, hope you all are having a wonderful day. I am so excited to be here. It's been long I heard about steemit but couldn't join immediately due to some reasons. But now, it is an honor to present my very first post to this platform. Thanks to @focusnow my elder brother who did not give up in persuading me to join STeemit. Now, let me tell you all you need to know about me.

Background.

My name is Ahaiwe Nkeruika Sussan ,from orlu in orlu local government area . I am currently based in Aba and married with two wonderful kids by name Kelvin (male) and Desire (female). I am a hairstylist and makeup artist. My husband is Mr Enyichi Pedro Ahaiwe from isialangwa north,He is a trader. Together, we live in the commercial city of Aba, well known for buyers and sellers of different textile materials.


image.png


image.png


image.png

Education.

I had my basic education at God's will Academy, a private school close to my family home. It was one of the earliest schools in my area then. After I finished my basic education, I went on to enroll for my junior secondary school at GIRLS COMMERCIAL SECONDARY SCHOOL and my senior secondary level at ST JOSEPH GIRLS COLLEGE all in aba, abia state Nigeria. I can say my Senior Secondary school is one of the biggest government school in my city Aba. After I finished secondary education, I did some petty business and also learned a skill or two. I went on to get admission in Abia State Polytechnic where I obtained a National Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology. It was really quite a great experience then.

Career

I have done some jobs in the past in order to support myself and family. I learned how to operate a weaving machine. So after my secondary school, I worked as a weaving machine operator. I worked with a few cloth-making firms before i stopped and went on to learn hari braiding. Currently that is the business I do at my shop. I have a lot of customers and can do all kinds of hair braiding, including making of wigs.

image.png

My hobbies.

I love braiding and wig making. I derive excess joy from it even though it can be stressful sometimes. I also enjoy watching movies and teading my kids. For my work, Here are some of my works👇 I also love sleeping and eating good food . I love relaxation.

How I got to know Steemit

My elder brother @focusnow has been organizing seminars and campaigns for steemit for a long time .He introduced me to the platform . He has been telling me about it but I was reluctant. But now, I have finally joined and hope to do well on this platform.

Aim of Joining

I love talking about my occupation and I think here is a good avenue for that. I hope to connect with people and also learn from them. Thanks to @focusnow for your mentorship and assistance in creating my account. @ngobaby who is my younger sister also helped me out. I thank you all for reading my introduction post. I will now start work on my next post and hope to be welcome and accepted by all of you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @suzzy18,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00