MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST || 05/11/2021 || BY @suzybest

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians, trust you all are doing great today. It is a thing of joy that I finally made up my mind in joining this platform. Overtime I have been hearing of Steemit Blockchain but I didn't give it a try, I never new the depth of it. As a member, I promise to give my time and be consistent as I will make massive input on the Blockchain.

My Introduction Post

received_581499276508915.jpeg

My name is Susan Onyekachi, I am from Ezza South local government area of Ebonyi state. I was born and brought up with my parents and I have Brothers and sister. I am the fifth child of eight children from my mother's womb and I am 24 years of age.

My descipline is Business Administration and management. I am in my final year from the Institute of Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana, where I will be obtaining my Higher National Diploma (HND) in no distance time.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmLfaYtvR7fi6r5TCE9BdE9dCVTBPEz1w7iacpJSfWQdxwpQ5vG5MeL692DxjttyVWdh7LgSyft.png

My Religion Life

I was born and brought up in the Roman Catholic church and my parents are devoted members of the church. I and all my siblings were brought up and baptized in faith and because of the foundation my Father has laid, this has really made it difficult for me to worship in another church.

What motivates me most is "inspire ideas" especially in business. I love reading things that will help in developing me and helps me to see the future from the present.

My desire to help people is by discussing business ideas with them even while in school, I have enlighten many on how to see opportunity and utilize it.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmLfaYtvR7fi6r5TCE9BdE9dCVTBPEz1w7iacpJSfWQdxwpQ5vG5MeL692DxjttyVWdh7LgSyft.png

How I know about Steemit Blockchain

IMG_20210402_104421_227.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit Blockchain by @justiceanietie, on the 03/11/2021. Due to the way he presented the platform before I and my friends, I decided to join the platform without fear. This is because @justiceanietie was a principle man while in school.

I am saying a big thanks to you for your time and effort especially for the whatssap class you held to give me guides and understanding on how to write my first post.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmLfaYtvR7fi6r5TCE9BdE9dCVTBPEz1w7iacpJSfWQdxwpQ5vG5MeL692DxjttyVWdh7LgSyft.png

My Vision statement for Steemit Blockchain

To make sure I do not keep this great opportunity hidden to others by trying my possible best to register as many as possible into Steemit platform where we all will join our hance together in building the platform.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmLfaYtvR7fi6r5TCE9BdE9dCVTBPEz1w7iacpJSfWQdxwpQ5vG5MeL692DxjttyVWdh7LgSyft.png

Conclusion

As I said earlier, I am good in giving business ideas. I believe my acceptance here will help me to impact on others as I look forward in the future.

Thank you.
Cc:
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @suzybest. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Wao! Thank you so much for welcoming me in this manner, i really appreciate. I will be looking forward in carrying out my achievement 2. Once again thank you.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @suzybest,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wao! I am very glad at this! Big Thanks to @focusnow for your support. Indeed, i am grateful.

 3 years ago 

Hi @suzybest,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your comment. I appreciate your efforts

 3 years ago 

This is really encouraged. I am happy for the bold step you have taken. Once again you are welcome to Steemit Blockchain. Steem on.

 3 years ago 
Hello, @suzybest. Let me introduce myself self. I am @zulkarnain, moderator of the team's Business Activity Community. After reading your introductory post, I am interested in inviting you to join the business activity community. Click here, you will be directed by the system to the community of great business people gathered. Let's meet other business people on discord. Click here

you can share your business management knowledge there. We support you. Let me read your next post on Business Activity community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64