Introductory post: achievement1 by @suraj45

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
![20211028_162125.jpg]()

INTRODUCTION :
HELLO! I am Suraj Kumar Purty. This is my post on steemit. I got to know about Steemit by one of my good friend studying with me. Here is my verification picture.

IMG_20210323_105043_126.jpg

Hello everyone! I am a 20 year old Stock trader . I live in Odisha , India . I have 2 younger siblings brothers. I love to spend most of my time being alone doing nothing at all but if someone talk about hanging out with i am always in for that.

EDUCATION :
As a mentioned before I am going to be a future Stock trader studying from Sambalpur University currently in 3nd year. To talk about my siblings we are all in completely different fields.
It was high time that I start something on my own I have been thinking for a long time to do something on my own along with my study. So here I was introduced to steemit and decided to give it a chance.

MY HOBBIES :
Something I really like is to travel. I have been to a lot of places in INDIA with my family and looking forward to explore more but this time with my friends. Secondly I love to spend money on Stocks 😂 more than anything else. Furthermore to give gifts and surprises to my loved ones is also something I would like to share.

My experience with crypto.
I am a student of commerce, but I like to read articles about technology, so I read about blockchains, cryptocurrencies, and bitcoin. I know that this technology is decentralized, which means nobody owns the blockchain.

How I found about Steemit
Around a month ago, my mentor(@prolee) at my Trading course told me about the steemit platform and how it enables us to express and write about anything that is important to us, and how we get rewards from doing so.

Posts I will be creating
I like to participate in contests, so most of my posts will be where I will be participating in the contests. And other than that I will be creating posts about my recent work in graphic design.

20210214_211824.jpg

FAMILY AND FRIENDS :
I have been living in a joint family since i was born so to talk about the bonding with my first cousins that's beyond what people usually have with their cousins and obviously my siblings which is more of tom and Jerry relation. And about friends that i love to with. I have got new friends at every stage of my life whether school, college and now university and they are all equally important to me.

Also, all thanks to steemitblog for bringing together great minds all around the world, I appreciate the effort.

To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction to post to steemit. And thanks to you too for your time and patience. I appreciate.

This is it about me and my life hope you all will like it . Looking forward for feedback. Take care .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome friend..☺️. Feel free to mingle with others for here is a social platform where you can not only earn while blogging but also interact with other persons too from different places.

Feel free to join other communities for idea exploration. You're welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36