Achievement 1 introduction to myself @superman0

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

Snapchat-273216263.jpg

I Hope all my friends are well And live your life well I created my account on steemit today With the help of my friend And I managed to make

introduce to myself

My name is Muhammad Shahid I'm 32 Year old And I'm married I have been married for three years And I have a one year old baby
And my father's name is Muhammad Manzoor he is a Government High School teacher my father teaches English and mathematics My father is very intelligent and hardworking man.
I'm proud of my father may he live long .

address

I live in a small village called Abadi Rasoolpur My village is a very beautiful village In my village you can find all kinds of things It is a small village but very famous This village belongs to Depalpur Tehsil, Okara District My village has a lot of green fields and gardens and a lot of other things And the people there are very nice

Education

I complete my 10 class in my village at Government school of boys. And after that I went to the city near to our village for eduction of 12 class (inter) there I studied for two years and complete my 12 class. And then I have to support my family so I break study for two years and after that I start study again after two years and take admission in Lahore university.

Am a student of MSC in Lahore universty. It is very large university in Lahore. Its lawns,grounds,trees,classes and so many things are very beautiful. It is very popular university in Asia. My last semester start for 2 months. I really focus on my study and I have also interst in insects so I learn all about the insectisides and enhance my knowledge. In my university I also took part in many functions and debates to enhance my knowledge and experience.

Snapchat-419764333.jpg

Snapchat-164190092.jpg

Snapchat-306404857.jpg

Snapchat-919279554.jpg

hobby

Many people have their own hobby. I also have my own hobby Hobby is the work that we do in our spare time photography gardening is My favorite hobby it was cheap hobby I have a small Grassy plot adjacent to my beautiful Home i have a grown there different Types of my plants. i water them Daly twice a day remove all kinds of weeds from there and after some days the flower bunds become ready they bloom after a few days me enjoy their sweet smell me look after them with care and love

And my second hobby my favorite game is cricket I'm play cricket with my Best friends on frre time the cool morning hour is the best time for playing one day I'm go to ground with my friends we play cricket with a team spirit and obey the discipline of the team all the games benefit both nind and body and improve fitess but i like cricket the most it has crrated confidence in me and made me a good citizen

How i joined steemit

My friend @zohaibiqbal had been telling me for four weeks that you should work on this platform but my heart was not believing it. I thought it was a fraudulent platform.
He reassured me and I obeyed and then I created my account on this platform this account name @superman0

We are excited to join this great platform. I was interested . Please check my achievement 1 . Thanks to everyone. Thank you very much for coming here.

Take care

Stay safe stay home

spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulation!
You have been successfully verified by amjadsharif, you can further proceed to next task on Basic Security

Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @superman0,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52