Achievement 1: verification via introduction suolaf

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230409_121315.jpg

Introduction
Hello, introduce me as Suolaf, but my real name is Rafi Adjie. I am 20 years old, I live in Bogor, more precisely in the country of Indonesia, and I am a new student who is just starting out and is now in stage 2 of 8.

My experience with crypto

I have known crypto for a long time, bitcoin to be precise, and in 2019 I learned about what bitcoin is and how it works. I invested in bitcoin on the Indodax platform (one of the platforms in my country). and from there I only made a small profit. I did not continue investing because I was still a student. The daily money given by my parents was only enough for snacks at school.

Hobbies
I have several hobbies, such as playing musical instruments, sports, and photography. Of the three hobbies, the one that I am most passionate about is photography because I really like to capture moments, and from photography, I also like to go to new places. then what I don't like is crowds—not that it's quiet; it's just not crowded enough if I travel or go to a place.

What kind of posts written by others are you looking for?
I like challenge posts because they get me excited. Then I really like to see photography posts and travel stories.

What kind of posts do you think you would make?

I am here to post things from my hobbies, or rather, my daily stories. And of course, not only that, if I already have a lot of knowledge, I will share that information and knowledge with others.

How did you find Steemit, and what do you want to achieve here?

I know about Steemit from an influencer who once appeared on my TikTok homepage; I don't know who he is, but he is a good person who introduced me to the Steemit platform. I hope that in the future I want to be successful like him and want to motivate people who don't know about this very extraordinary platform, namely Steemit.

social media :
Instagram : @rafi_adjie_pratama

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you, @wilmer1988, for correcting. Please review my achievement 1. Before I tell you, I don't use effects at all; it's the default on my cellphone selfie camera, and now I'm trying with the front camera.

Salam kenal, selamat bergabung di steemit. Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas Achievement 1. Semoga betah berbagi bersama disini. Silahkan melanjutkan ke tugas Achievement 2. Berikut saya kirimkan panduannya:


Panduan Achievement 2


Rate 2


Untuk bergabung di grup WhatsApp Newcomers silahkan klik link berikut:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/DiWRPXaVdeSB7Hl1kswtf6

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18