Achievement#1 My introduction to steemit by @suntoor70

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211013_184945_650.jpg

Hello!

All the Steemit fellows!.
I hope that all of you will be fine and happy.

Today I am going to introduce myself to the Steemit through my achievement#1.
I sure that all of you will say welcome to me and guide me better way.

MY SELF.

My name is Muhammad aslam and my username in Steemit is @suntoor70
I lives in domestic areas of great Pakistan.

Profession.

I am a shopkeeper and have myself business in a village.

MY HOBBIES [LIKES]

Some of most important of them are play cricket I am a good all-rounder player of cricket.
Coin collecting is another hobby related to me. I have a great collection of coins of the different states.

HOW I FIND STEEMIT?.

Steemit is a very common and important platform as I know from my buddies.They ask me to join that .As it gives great opportunity for success in the daily life.

MY AIM IN STEEMIT PLATFORM.

My aim in that platform is straight forward.I wants to spread my knowledge and wants to gain new knowledge through that platform.
In this regard I will work hard to get more success and familiarity.

Special Thanks

@cryptocannon

@sumit71424

@aniqamashkoor

@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @suntoor70,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41