Achievement 1 //My Introduction post//@sunnyw2206

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-10-19-20-43-52-23.jpg

Hello Every one

How are you? I am well with you too. I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long and healthy life.
I was very happy to come to the steemit .Save money as well as your memories on this website.
I really liked this platform.This is my first post. I hope you like it. Let's start without wasting time.

Name and age

My name is Sanaullah. I am 29 years old.I am the eldest in my family and I am married.
I am very happy with my family. I have four sons.

IMG-20211019-WA0111.jpg

Place

I am a resident of Saba wala, a small town in Punjab.Our village is very beautiful.Our area is famous all over Pakistan for its wheat, rice, cotton, maize and grain crops.
Potatoes and rice from our region are sell in Arab countries.
The people of our village like to live a simple life.

IMG-20211019-WA0109.jpg

Education

I come from a poor family. My father is a shepherd.
My childhood was a difficult time.As a child, I lived in my uncle's house.There I helped them with their housework as well as their studies.I could only get matriculation.After matriculation my parents insisted on me working so I obeyed them and I became a driver .I have been interested in working online from the beginning and today my passion is coming true.

Interest

At first I was very interested in working online. I had been looking for a job online for a long time.
But many websites were wrong.
I wasted a lot of my money on a lot of fake and investment websites.But now that I have come to this trusted platform, I hope that I will succeed in it.The other is my interest in traveling. Whenever I'm free, I go for a walk.
I love playing and watching volleyball.Wherever there is a volleyball match I definitely go to watch.
IMG-20211019-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20211019-WA0104.jpg

Work

I have my own tractor. I plow people's fields. I am a good driver.Besides, I have also cultivated some land myself.
I make a good profit from land every year.
IMG-20211019-WA0101.jpg

IMG-20211019-WA0103.jpg

How I know about this plateform

At first I wasted my time on many fake websites.
I have been wasting my time at the online earn money website for a long time.Some websites make a small profit, but many of them are fake.
One day a friend of mine told me about this website and he said you work on this website and you will generate good income.It helped me a lot to work on the steemit.I hope I succeed on this website.
I hope you all like this post of mine. If there is any mistake in it, it will be ignored.

Thanks to

@aniqamashkoor

@vvarishayy

@cryptokannon

@sumit71428

@ngoenyi

@hassanabid

@haidermedhi

@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @sunnyw2206,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52