#achievement 1.introduction post by @sunnykhan mentored by @haiderali12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi all guys i hope you are all well. I'm new here I'm very excited it is because of steemit when i joined steemit i was shocked because when i saw steemit's person He looked very happy with the price he was earning So I was very surprised to see them and when it came to me to make money too. I belong to pakistan. Steemit is very good thing . i like it. My freind @haiderali12 asked me that joined steemit so I've joined now its really amazing 😍
IMG-20210430-WA0011.jpg
I have a lot of friends all are very nice and i feel great living with my friends i play games with them. We play games as football. Cricket &badminton we feel chill when we play games i like my friends Great fun playing with them
IMG_20180824_183451050.jpg
I also like photography. In every week i go to a beautiful scene for capturing beautiful pics. I go with my friends i also so much love photography. I have worked in many wedding functions and official in many of these projects out of which I have taken photography a long way and I have done it from two thousand eighteen to twenty I have this Pakistan up again in Pakistan I have brought many names to Pakistan
PicsArt_10-07-07.49.55.jpg

Sort:  

Add achievement1 tag..

Congratulations! You have been verified by haidermehdi. A member of STEEM POD TEAM Project!
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi we are using steemcurator03 account to curate achievement posts made by the newcomers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44