**Hello Steemit**

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
  1. Where are you from?
    My name is Jale.Well, I am originally from Azerbaijan (Ganja).
    I was born and raised there.
    I’ve been working as a teacher for almost 15 years.
  2. How long have you been learning English?
    Oh, that is a good question. I would say approximately 20 years, give or take a year or two.
    It’s been a long process. So, definitely most of my life.
    I’ve been learning and trying to update it until now.
  3. What do you enjoy in your free time?
    It is hard to say, to be honest, because I don’t get much of it.
    But if I did, I would definitely like to just go for a casual stroll in a park with some friends.
  4. If you could take up any new sports activity, what would it be?

curling-competition-3233959_640.jpg

It is a tough one because I have never thought about it.
If I had to choose something, I would probably go for a sport like curling, because, personally speaking, there is nothing more exhilarating than watching curling on TV and I would like to try it for myself.
It is just a question of free time.

  1. Where in the world would you most like to visit?

liechtenstein-2717241_640.jpg

I suppose it would have to be ...I am really not sure because there are many places, but I would definitely go to maybe Liechtenstein because it is a mysterious country that no one really knows about. I would like to discover it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61