Achievement 1 || Introduce Self || @sunnybaba

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG20211108123040.jpg

About Me

name is sunny baba .my friends call me baba . I am very happy that my friends have given my name very thoughtfully. and i am also happy with my name . And without this, I have also named my account as Sunny Baba so that I can make an identity.

Introduce my self

my name is sunny baba .my father's name is Maqsood Ali. And I'm born in the district uproot . i am almost 10 years old .and i am passing matric exam . i love my family so much .

IMG20211108123048.jpg

Educational Complax

I got my education from my own district . I saw my masters teaching hard and I fell in love with them . I still admire my maestro and he was a very good man. I feel very happy that I have had a great time in school . Somebody call for Salim ahead in the pgc taking admission . and hope i'm happy by my side .

My Mission On Steemit

My purpose of coming on Steemit is only so that I can focus on my education and attention and for how long I know about the amount, some other people are keeping aadhar card today. And it will be like this in the future

IMG20211108123042.jpg

How i join steemit?

tell me about steemit my elder brother . And at that time guided me a bit that in this way the statement is running today's work and you also work on it . So my friend also created my account and I started working on it . this is my brothers name was @luqmanhafeez.

Cryptocurrency

I know a little bit about crypto currency that it is a coin that can be traded . And my brother told me that I will tell you the machine about the amount till when you work on it with hard work .

thanks cr pakistan

@yousafharoonkhan
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@aniqamashkoor
@steemcurator01

#club5050

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 2 years ago 

Thank You @hassanabid i am happy

 2 years ago 

i have not receive reward @steemcurator03 @hassanabid

 2 years ago 

Assalam o Alaikum @hassanabid cr of Pakistan I have not received my upvote by any @steemcurator03 plz vote me

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator03 i have not upvoted sir @hassanabid

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sunnybaba,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @sunnybaba.

Please you must add a photo holding a sign that contains the recent date. To be able to continue validating your achievements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13