Achievement 5 Task 1 by @sunnybaba || Understanding The Steem Tools || Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello My friends

now I am posting my achievement 5 task 1 by @sunnybaba. I am very happy because I have known many items on steemworld.com I have learned many things,

  • First I will go to log in with my username and posting key password.

1.png
Source

Now move dashboard to the main interface

2.png
Source

You can see the homepage of steemworld.org all items like this are things in sections are.i will describe main items in the way.

  • Reward Summary
  • Delegation
  • Votes Count
  • Account Operations
  • Curation and Beneficiary Rewards
  • Upvote Weights

Reward Summary

This reward is mine rewards as shown in dashboard option using steam world are reward is coming.

3.png
Source

This Rewards Summery are showing my recods in 7 days:

  • Curation SP = 0.00
  • Auther SP = 3.04
  • Steem = 0.00
  • SBD = 1.88
  • Total = 10.29

Delegations:

Delegation occurs when steem power is moved from one user account to another. It displays records of delegations moving out and the ones coming into an account.

  • Steem power increases the curation reward of any user.

Two Types of Delegations:

  • In Coming Delegation:
  • Out Going Delegation:

In Coming Delegation:

In come steem power when you are using steem power by another user.

4.png
Source

Out Going Delegation:

When delegate steem power are here to show of your sharing steem power is.

5.png
Source

Votes Count Here:

We can also see and count votes, Incoming upvotes, and Outgoing upvotes here see these images like this.

Incoming and Outgoing Votes Are:

6.png
Source

7.png
Source

Incoming and Outgoing Votes Are:

8.png
Source

Incoming No Flag like this.

9.png
Source

Outcoming No Flag.

10.png
Source

Account Operations:

This is my account operations pictures are here.

11.png
Source

Curation and Beneficiary Rewards:

Those rewards that steem users can set on the post see are here/

Author rewards:

These are some author rewards of my account for pat 7 days before payout images seen this images.

12.png
Source

Curation rewards:

This is a curation reward in my rewards.

13.png
Source

Benefeciary rewards:

14.png
Source

Upvote Value

When you open the dashboard you find the value of your upvote in front of you as I have shown the value of my upvote below in the screenshot is here to see.

15.png
Source

  • You can see my upvote values on different weights. Which 0.

  • This was my effort to complete achievement 5 tasks 1. Thank You

Mentions

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@sm-shagor
@svm038
@juichi
@lovveday
@xkool24

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sunnybaba,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94