Achievement 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Biography

My Name are Okeke Ikenna Daniel from Enugu state . awgu local government urheleue community

Birth

Born in Benin, Edo state local Government of urgwhoene , urhurhue community born in June 5th 1994.

School life

I had my primary school in delta state oshimili south, umunede community.
the school name , ogbe primary umunede. And my seccondary too is Divine Acedemy umunede.

Hobbies

I'm a lover of God, i enjoyed staying in his presence. Secondly i'm a inspirational writer i fall in love in writing articles and impartning books that has been transforming souls within and out .
Thridly i love cooking and baking too which was the skills i learnt during and after my secondary . glory!, i'm pursuning to add more to my skills too

Dislike

I dislike many things right from childhood which has been helpful to me at all times.
Firstly i hate given up and lost of focus :
Secondly i dislike procastination which is the greatest symptoms of laziness according to me ooo
Thridly i hate cheating, lies and ingratitude and impatient.. This frustrate dreams and kill visions alot.
Finally i dilike getting money in a flaudulent ways.. Faithfullness and financial integrating is my key words to financial life.

Aim of joining steemit

My aim and purpose is to push the company forward and makes sure the world heard about it and my work useful here too. Gaining and impactning is my motto here..

How i find steemit ?

Through a nice and focus friend of mine name kenneth A.

FB_IMG_15565804764154140.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the blockcahain @sunny 360,

I do hope you have a wonderful time here, please do well to complete all achievement tasks and follow steemitblog for all announcement. Follow Pennsif for steemit news.

Please kindly follow the instructions in achievement 1 task and do so accordingly with your image. Thanks

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

Loading...

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Nice one and we detailed

Nice post but please make an introduction to steemit picture for you to be verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40