My introductory post on steemit Achievement 1 by @sunday001

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Am by name Emmanuel Sunday peter from Akwa ibom state, I'm schooling in Nigerian army college of environmental science and technology, makurdi. I'm an electrician the barracks of nasme . I love eating beans, I live in high level . I do electrical work and computer repair.
I teach at st' Peter's school as a part time teacher. I have a younger brother wos name is aka chukwu gospel. And with a sister called stephine bennard .
I once lived in Lagos state, but now I'm in makurdi Benue state all my family members are in cross river state, ogoja. I love playing football ⚽ ever day . I love small children, I love online business..
Most of my time I love send it with online works.i love steemit I will love to be great opportunity of seemit work's I love to promote seemit . I'm a student that has experience many about online business sometimes can even run up to five jobs per day but to God almighty I will be a good person in the world 🌎.
My Main perpos is to make the name steemit good 👍😊 and be proud of me in the building of it . When I was a child I always like to smoke garri as a Nigerian food 🥑. My Main aim of application of this great 😃 job is to help the goodness of the people and the owners of the great job .
I'm good and very happy about all I have been hearing about steemit and I promise that if God almighty help me get this job I promise to make steemit proud 🥲🦚🦚🦚.
Good bless steemit and all the workers of steemit 🥰💪🙏😘.
I was introduce to this platform by @onomzy001,he tell me alot about this wonderful platform which I will love to learn more and also meet and learn different things from different people.

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
I love steemit.

@sunday001 and @onomzy001 how I promote steemit
IMG_20230714_165444_917.jpg

IMG_20230714_165413_350.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to steemit bro, I pray you learn more from this

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Welcome to steemit

You are welcome to steemit

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

Please followback i Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45