Achievement 1: My first steemit introduction post ||@sumonhn11steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone 🌹🌹🌹☺️
IMG_20240310_172511414_HDR.jpg
🤗
I'm Sumon Hossain, I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am 22-years-old student (Dhaka city college) who enjoys immersing myself in books, playing games, and watching TV. My curiosity for exploring new worlds through literature, my competitive spirit in gaming, and my appreciation for captivating storytelling on screen all contribute to my diverse interests. I'm excited to continue learning and experiencing new things as I navigate through life.
I have a keen interest in the internet and love working with it. In my free time, I enjoy teaching children, playing various sports, making new friends, gardening, and going for rides. I dislike cheating, bad behave.
I'm working with crypto for 2 years.

Follow up ❤️
@sumonhn11

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola bienvenido , me contenta mucho que estés aquí en esta plataforma el cual podrás conocer muchos amigos .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64