Achievement: 1 This is my first introduction post 1 @sumona

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My best wishes, Assalamu Alaikum. Wishing everyone well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I will introduce myself.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-17 at 01.25.45.jpeg

i am sumna My username on Steemit is @sumona7. I am 22 years old. I live in Munshiganj. I passed SSC in 2017 from Munshiganj AVJM Govt Girls High School.
Passed SSC and got admission in Harganga College Inter in Munshiganj Govt.
And Inter successfully in 2019. Currently, I am trying to start a small online business with reading and listening.
My family consists of my father, mother, one elder sister.
I am the youngest girl in my family. My family has many dreams about me. My father does business. My mother is a housewife. I am my father's princess. Me and my only sister used to mischief and fight all day, but we were not lucky to be together for long, because my sister got married. I always remember my childhood. Memories of my sister and I spending many years together flashed before my eyes. I was more mischievous , I used to scare my sister, she was very afraid of ghosts, she would scream and mother would come and scold her, I would laugh at her and she would get angry. In my memory, there is not even a hint of his affection, but he was very calm. I always talked too much, and he didn't laugh much, but whenever he and I laughed, Dad would hear us laughing from the next room and say that this head is going to lose its brain. My father never abused me, I slept with my father, my father taught me Surah recitation, I memorized poetry and before sleeping my father used to pray and blow on my chest. My mother was a very calm person, everyone in the area loved my mother, who was loved by everyone, she was a bad angry person who was close to our two sisters when she was a child. My mother never hit me with her hand, her eye gesture was enough.
WhatsApp Image 2022-11-17 at 01.26.24.jpeg
I don't know if I can do anything for my parents. I am trying to do something online. I am online most of the time.I like to learn. I want to write. Favorite food is fast food.I have been fascinated with technology since childhood. I watch YouTube videos all the time.I came to know about Steemit on YouTube one day. And also learn about the community of newbies.I care more videos on this topic. I think it's a good community. And they are working with integrity.Everyone here is nice from the moderators and admins. Everyone gets a lot of help from here, and I expect good service.Of course, I will act honestly here. Seeking cooperation and cooperation from all

Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro

 2 years ago 

Hello @sumona7 welcome to Steemit platform, please drop the link to the YouTube video. And also for this achievement Tobe verified upload another verification photo of you standing outside, it should carry the current date. You can tag me when you do this

I got the initial idea of ​​Steemit from this channel. Then I create account on Estimate and I make my introductory post in this community.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @sumona7 I want you to take a selfie of yourself outdoor, holding a paper write steemit and the current date on the paper and edit this post and upload the photo at the bottom of your post. Please tag me when you do this. Or contact me on telegram
https://t.me/goodybestt

 2 years ago 

Nice post

Thank you Brother

Thank you brother

Tnk u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55