Achievement-1 introduce my self [17-10-2021]

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum



How are you all? This is my first post. I am going to start working on this platform. I really like this platform because it highlights my activities and skills. I want to share my identity with you. I hope everyone here will help me.



received_1476041746084359.jpeg

My identity:

My name is Md. Sumon Hossain. I am 21 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I live in Kushtia district of Bangladesh. I am a student. I am studying Commerce in Kushtia Government College, Bangladesh. All educational institutions in Bangladesh are closed due to Kovid. So all the students are losing their education. We will get rid of this virus soon and we pray to God that everything will be as normal as before.



received_2999051577001631.jpeg

I have 4 members in my family. I have a father in my family. My father runs a business. I will always keep my family happy, it is my dream.

My hobbies:

My hobbies are traveling and sports. I read books. When I have time, I go out with friends. I enjoy spending time with friends.



received_237550618402266.jpeg

My dream

My dream is to be a great person, to work for the country, to work for the people of the country. I love my family so much I want my family to always be with me wherever I am. I am always happy to see my family.



received_1022744791846617.jpeg

Why would I want to work on this platform?

I want to work here because with my earned money I want to help some poor disabled people and I want to help my family I am now a student so I have chosen to learn a lot more from this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Beautiful post from your side keep posting
@affable.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @sumon51,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33