Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Hope you are doing well!

For me, it is really a pleasure to be able to join a most famous #steemplatform

I'm a new member of steemit community so I want to talk about my self with you guys.
I believe that you will not be bothered to listen to me & I hope you will always support me.

My Self-photo with joining Identity

IMG_20200729_102213.jpg

I'm Mohammad Sumon. My nickname Sumon and I'm from Bangladesh so I gave the name of my account is @sumon02
I am currently living in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. Thus my hometown is in Bhola district of Barisal division.

Coming to my Family

IMG_20200321_130519_419.jpg

IMG_20190608_120932.jpg

There are seven members in my family. My mother, my older brother, younger brother, younger sister, older brother's wife and lovely younger niece.

Education Background

I have completed my graduation in the Asian University of Bangladesh. I have completed BBA in the Asian University of Bangladesh. I have completed HSC in Uttara City College & SSC in Balughat High School.

Experience

I have two years of experience working in a supply chain. Then I gained four years of experience working in a call centre. I have always given priority to outsourcing as well as all my work.

Screenshot_2020-06-20-07-23-30-147_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Hobbies & Interest

I have no specific hobbies but my biggest hobby is helping people, that's what I always do. I have aimed to achieve a lot of money. I always like to take pictures and blogging too So I think the best place to fulfil my desire is the #SteemitPlatform.

Why am I here?

• Many of us waste our valuable time on social media like Facebook, Instagram, TikTok & youtube.
• Many of us keep our favourite photos from our mobile gallery.
• Many of us keep our thoughts to ourselves without scaring anyone.
I don't want to be like them. I want to show my talents to everyone through the #steemitplatform.
I think that is the highest best place to fulfil my dream so that's why I'm there.

I've been able to know the platform through my friend @toufiq777 and I hope everyone helps me in the future.

Support & Follow me.
Please STAY SAFE, STAY AT HOME with your family.

Thank you ☺

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to our steem Bangladesh family.

Thank you very much @rumelbd brother. I have come so far with your inspiration.

Hi @sumon02 welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! We are glad to have you here with us!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

Hi @rishabh99946 Thank you so much for welcoming me to the beautiful steemit world. I hope you will always support me.

Welcome to steemit @sumon02

Hi, welcome.

Thank you so much @phoenixo

Welcome to steemit @sumon02. Its a nice introduction post.

Thanks a lot @sanjeev.kumar brother! I hope your cooperation will always be with me.

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother, you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Shoppinggame rules- https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali

New steemitblog mini challenge-
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-15-mini-challenge-1-translation-software

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-15-mini-challenge-2-photo-editing-software check @sumon02

Thanks a lot @toufiq777 brother! I hope your cooperation will always be with me.

Welcome to Steemit!


Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Great introduction. Thank you for sharing with us and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much @futuremind! I hope your cooperation will always be with me 🙂

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you very much for your support and encouragement. I hope your cooperation will always be with me.

 4 years ago 

Those are some very powerful reasons of why you are here on Steemit. Its a perfect place for people with purpose like you. Welcome @sumon02

Greetings @thegreens
Thank you so much for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28